• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manrock from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 1, 2016
    The helmets are good, seem strong. They are stylish to wear. Kids love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Hill Hopper from Arizona on Friday, January 8, 2016
    Great quality and looks good. Sized perfect for my 2 year old. Cheap shoulder straps is why it's not 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Illinois on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    Good helmet at a killer price. Got 3 for family. There was no issue with fit. Other reviewers noting the ear covers have serious distance from their ears---I don't get this unless as our heads are normal size/shape.

    The dial adjustment is nice to fine-tune fit.
  • Reviewed by BZ from NY on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    As others already mentioned, this is nice looking and fun-promising helmet, but it does not fit: the ear peace is very wide and it is placed way too back on the helmet. I ordered in 2 different sizes for my son, hoping that the second one will fit before giving up on this - no matter the size, the shape is a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JennTeaxas from Texas on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    Bought one for each of my 3 kids - ages 6 (large head-S), 8 (small head - S) and 9 (giant head - M). Am returning all 3 for the same reason. The helmets fit well and looked well made, but the ear flaps were set way to far away from the ears and would not have provided protection from cold wind while skiing. I tried on the M and it fit my large adult head and had the same ear flap issue. Notw worth buying additional product to cover the ears.
  • Reviewed by JennTeaxas from Texas on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    Overall, the helmet is constructed well. Bought a S for my 6 yr old with a big head and 8 yr old with a small head, and a M for my 9 Huge headed kids. All fit well. I am returning though. The ear flaps are a good inch from all the kids ears and won't keep the cold air out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by molly from co on Monday, October 5, 2015
    So I bought this back pack for my son. Thought it would be perfect for hiking. Well it would be if my child wasn't a toddler anymore!! The backpack is perfect for a little kid not a 5 year old boy haha woops! Still very nice quality and will keep it for maybe a camera bag or something like that
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swims Like a Fish? from Wisconsin on Thursday, October 1, 2015
    We bought this helmet for our son. The price was very enticing and the description made it sound perfect. We were very disappointed when it arrived. The helmet had a very wide fit and did not fit our son. Even if it had fit, the size adjustment mechanism was flimsy and would randomly released and did not seem to be a safe helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trina from New hampshire on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    These are cute for kids , however the quality is just OK. The headlamp feels Flimsy and the battery cover has a cheap design . Time will tell . They were short money or I might be tempted to return them . I bought them for the red light - great for reading at night and not bothering others .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wakulla County Gal from Florida on Saturday, August 15, 2015
    It is strong enough to open bottle tops and light enough to carry anywhere. Great for camping, boating, driving and just keeping in a purse or pocket.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;