• Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    This dress is cute and sort of meh. Almost kept it, but decided it was more frumpy than cute. The pattern isn't flattering and adds weight to ones look. I'm 5'7", 145# and the size M fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ccbikegirl from Cape cod on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    If you look like the model this is a great dress. Soft and nice for fall. But I'm 5'3" and a medium fell way below the knee and seemed huge while it was tight at the waist and arms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    As soon as I took this dress out of the package I was impressed. The fabric is soft but luxurious and the color was much brighter and than the photo. To me this is the perfect style dress. It is not too short or too long, the sleeves are 3/4 length and the belt is not necessary for the style and may be removed easily. This knit resists wrinkles and still has some shape with the slightly dropped waist and the gores in the skirt. This is a very versatile dress provided you like the pattern and the color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Western NC on Sunday, August 7, 2016
    I needed to stock up on some new basic t-shirts, and this one was a great price. Never purchased this brand before, but was pleasantly surprised. It's well-made, the fabric feels great and nice nicely, and the hemline is flattering. Hoping it launders well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCCRanch from North Texas on Friday, June 17, 2016
    Very comfy. It does not have specific bra support but 'fits' enough across the bust to be adequate for even a b cup. Very cute print, soft material, and hangs nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ping from Virginia on Monday, June 6, 2016
    Which is why I bought it. Unfortunately, it didn't look on me like it does on your picture. Still like the design, but it was way more clingy and snug than I wanted. I had the right size, too. This was just one of those things, not a problem with your shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    The length listed for this dress may be wrong, at least it was on my dress. The length while hanging is one thing but the length after putting it on is another. This dress shortened considerably and ended up nearly mid-thigh on me. I am 5' 7" and normally fit into a size 12 with no issues. This dress is A line but is made shorter by any bust or rear end protrusion. This may be longer on a very slender person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest momma from St. Louis on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    Very comfortable and stylish. Can be a simple patio dress or out for dinner outfit. I ordered the xl since I am alittle thick in the middle and it is a tad big but I think the large might have been too small. Awesome material, soft and pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    Comfortable and perfect for summer!
  • Sort by:
;