• Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from FL. on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    They fit great & the confort is so amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by upstate RS from upstate NY on Thursday, November 10, 2016
    I have other styles of BM shoes that are cushioned, comfortable and all-day wearable. Unfortunately, these are not
    cushioned at all and totally uncomfortable to wear for any amount of time. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheapskate from Philadelphia PA on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    These are very pretty (I got the blue), comfortable heel height and foot bed. The problem for me is that the elastic is very elastic and lets my foot slide, which in turn may result in an ankle sprain. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicteacher9 from NC on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    My favorite shoes for the summer! Very, very comfy and light. I don't really want to wear anything else, but bernie Men!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicteacher9 from NC on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    Very comfy, but this model has a different platform , not as comfortable as the latest one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Wahine from Northern California on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    The top strap of these mary janes were too big, so when I put the shoe on it kind of floated above the top of my feet. The shoes felt comfortable, but didn't look good on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diva M. from Maine on Friday, August 19, 2016
    I thought these were well made, and I loved the denim blue color. Too bad they just weren't made for my foot shape. They were too wide and the arch didn't conform comfortably. I usually wear a size 6. These come in European sizing, so I ordered a 37. It's possible I could have worn a 36, but didn't want to go through the hassle of returning a 2nd pair if those didn't fit either. STP has changed its return policy to a less user-friendly one of charging $2.95 for a future exchange, and they only give you 60 days to make the exchange. Otherwise, they charge $6.95 return shipping for a refund. (Note to CEO: This will affect any future orders from me!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choosey shopper from North Georgia on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    I love these shoes. They do seem to run a bit large (this is why only 4 out of 5 stars). Other than that, they feel comfortable and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Monday, August 1, 2016
    My wife has become a big fan of this brand. She likes the wedge style of shoes and sandals and Bernie Mev offers a good selection.
  • Reviewed by Ernsmith from Minnesota on Friday, July 29, 2016
    I just got these shoes today and tried them on with a trouser sock and they're too short! I'm so bummed. I got a 39 and I wear an 8 in dress shoes and 8.5 in athletic shoes. My toes hit the end of the shoe inside. SO sad. Even though they are rather thin leather, it was the length that was the problem and stretching out usually only affects width and not length. Bummed. I'm not a fan of other bernie mev shoes... These were perfect, though. The tow box comes back quite far so there is no toe peak even for people with long toes like myself.
    Sad. Hopefully someone with smaller feet can pick these up! There's no arch support, but otherwise walking in them seemed comfortable enough (besides my toes being smashed.)
  • Sort by:
;