• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Reviewed by mavorneen from Southern Kettle Moraine, WI on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    I like these because they have a mid-rise. They fit snug and the fabric is woven with some stretch , which I like for the cooler weather. They are long enough, too, for my 5'8" height. I haven't yet washed them--so I didn't feel I could give them a "5" rating. But I liked them enough to send for more. Someone else said the grey was a nice grey--and indeed, it is.
  • Reviewed by : ) from Texas on Saturday, October 22, 2016
    5'9
    118 lbs

    Ordered a SMÀLL

    Definitely form fitting. Not a lot of stretch as far as comfort goes. The length is above ankles (seems a little short for the 30" inseam listed).

    Would have preferred a little more length and comfort, but yeh... I kept them because of their color (really nice shade of denim grey) and reasonable price point ("Google" for a coupon/promo code for an even better deal! :)



  • Reviewed by Brewed in MN from Minnesota on Saturday, October 8, 2016
    These jeggings are quite form fitting, and though the fabric is not what I would consider thick, it is remarkable that they do not highlight cellulite. I really think they would be flattering for some. They would have been great for me but they are so form fitting that the mid-rise just created muffintop. If they were high-rise, I would have kept them & rated them a 5. They are well-made & great for several body types - I would not recommend for roly-polys like me. I am 5'7", 180 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    These pants were too big in the waist, too low and just not cut right. There is no fit at all. I cannot wear them without a belt to keep them up. When I washed them for the first time, the color faded terribly, and I used lukewarm water. They are not worth returning. I bought the Carhartt cargo pants to replace these and the Carhartts are much better, for a few more dollars.
  • Reviewed by mrs. M from charlotte, nc on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    i got these in a 4, and they seemed true to size and fit perfect (5'8", 125). my goal was to find pants that look dressyish, but feel like pajamas. these are perfect, except i noticed a tiny hole beside one of the seems on the knee. also, a belt is needed to keep them up. for the price, i can't complain.
  • Reviewed by NM Shopper from NM on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Wow, I really am shocked at some of the negative comments! I bought the khaki first in size 12; found them to be very generously sized, w lots of stretch, even in the waist. Fit more like a 14 (right now I'm in between size 12 & 14), but liked them so much I ordered the olive in 12 also. These are tight on me, probably a true 12. There is over an inch difference in the waist. Think the Khaki might have been mismarked. I said "feels true to size" because one pair does. Anyway, they both look great, feel great, and I LOVE the cargo pocket - perfect for cell phone! Wish the gray was available in 12 also. The material is substantial, looks like canvas, but lightweight enough for fall, winter, spring.
    • Cons: Pair 2 Seems 1 Sz Too Lg
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Pair 1 True To Size
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ashley from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    These are horrible fitting pants. The crotch is so long and then they are tapered on top of it. Sent all 3 back and was charged $13.90. Don't Buy!
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Marion, IA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Was looking for straight leg pants to tuck into my boots, these fit the bill just fine. Would like a little more streatch around the waist since they fit arather snug, but I'll keep em! Ordered two colors intending to send one back, but at this price I think I am keeping both.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basenji Mom from Portland, OR on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    There is really no down side to the pants, it is more than I expected.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from San Jose, CA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I really like these pants. I bought them in the charcoal gray and camel colors. They are much slimmer than I expected, but they are quite flattering. I bought them for work and was hoping to be able to wear leggings underneath them since my office is usually quite cold, but this is not possible. There is only enough room for me in these pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;