• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by panda from Northern California on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    The design looks really cool but the top flares out which makes it a useless choice for snow, which is their claimed main function. The flared design at the top is just a snow collector. Add to this that the top buckle didn't have nearly enough holes to tighten wich means snow not only collects in the top but trickles down into the boot as well. As per recommendations I ordered the size up (I'm an 8/8.5) and I ordered a 9. It fit really well throughout the foot, but the top buckles wasn't tight enough, even on the tightest setting, and I don't have skinny ankles by any means. These boots have a really great hipster-masculine look but don't seem practical as snow boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigIronRanch from Ferrum, VA on Monday, December 5, 2016
    These are nice rain boots, stylish enough to wear into town. However, they are very tight on the calf which makes them hard to get off and on. You absolutely cannot tuck pants into the boots, I am not sure I could where tights with them. I rated them three star because they are warm, dry and don't make my feet hurt like some rain boots. I would not, however, buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariesmom from East Coast on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    Well made, comfortable, warm and waterproof. I wear a 7.5 and the 7s fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariesmom from East Coast on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    Cut smaller than other size 7 Cougar boots. They looked nice, but returned them for fit. For reference, I wear 7.5, and in Cougar prefer the 7s - the 8s are too big. These were too small, but if you're just a 7, they should be fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from California on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I usually wear an 8.. these were snug even without socks in the mid foot. I returned them because I want to wear socks and that wasn't comfortable.
  • Reviewed by M from Washington on Monday, November 28, 2016
    These rain boots are awesome! I wanted low ones so I could ride my bike in them, and they work great. They are comfortable enough to wear all day, look nice, and have decently grippy soles. The insole is removable and you could easily replace it with one that has more arch support if needed, since it's basically just a flat piece of padding. These fit true to size and are easy to get on and off. The only issue I've encountered is that the lining material is starting to pull away from the rubber, but it doesn't impact the function of the boots at all.
  • Reviewed by La Madrileña from Florida on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    I ordered one pair & received 2 in size 8. They were both too large. I have a 7 1/2 N foot. I ordered liners to go with them. Liners weren't compatible. They go with a tall boot. I'll have to order a few more boots before I find one that fits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady of the Mountain from New Hampshire on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    I love these and totally a bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Durango mom from Colorado on Friday, November 25, 2016
    Cute hidden wedge. Great leather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reneeteacher6 from Massachsuetts on Friday, November 25, 2016
    These are fantastic looking boots and imagine they'll keep feet warm and dry; well made quality materials. However, these just didn't fit my feet well so I returned them. I have small/narrow ankles and feet and I just couldn't get these to snug down to fit properly. I found the toe box roomy but too roomy above my foot so would not work for walking around a lot in the snow in town or on a hiking trail.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
;