• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 180
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zac from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Great basic bag. Fits board with bindings and boots, maybe even enough room for a helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to Ski from Austin, Texas on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    Boot storage straps are stable and secure. Space is great for a day pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Middle age student from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    First off, I only gave this product 4 stars because I'm not that excited about the color (the multicolored stripy one that I think isn't even available anymore). I kind of wish I'd ordered the grey or black one, but not enough to be motivated to exchange. I can get over myself with the color (I just feel, at 42, kind of old for what reminds me of those Grateful Dead era ponchos that my high school classmates were into).

    Otherwise, geez, not a detail was left unaddressed on this backpack. It has a compartment for absolutely everything. I'm messy by nature, so I'm hoping that having very specific pockets will discourage me from dumping everything in the main compartment and hoping for the best.

    The padded straps are wonderful, and do not dig, even with a heavy load.

    Really great, especially considering the ridiculously fair price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from Arizona on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    These gloves have worked out nicely. They are great for running around but would not recommend them for digging in the snow. They block the wind well but are not great insulators
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat Land Skier from North Dakita on Monday, November 28, 2016
    I was on the fence between the Fall Line Double and the Concourse Double for my ski trips (live in the flat lands/fly multiple times/year) and with the sale picked up the Fall Line for $65!

    I have to say the quality is great and there is TONS of room. Packed all my gear for a dry run and I've got room to spare (boots, poles, skis, jacket, pants etc.)

    I did order the 190 as I've got 184's and looking to add a 190+ powder setup to the collection - could have maybe squeezed by with the 175 but that would have been tight.

    One thing I like with the concourse better is it looks like the boot pockets are a bit beefier but that might be just from the pictures. (Yes I know you should carry on boots but these are older and I wouldn't be heartbroken to upgrade - I'll carry on my new helmet and goggles).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schmuck from Florida on Monday, November 28, 2016
    Very nice. Good quality and very soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Biker Chickita from California on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    The construction of these shorts is awesome. Very rugged and well made....I'm sure they would be comfortable too if they weren't so enormous. They run much too large...I will need to order at least 4 sizes smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria the Student from Pennsylvannia on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    This is a great backpack! I ordered 2 of them, one for school and one for the gym. These Backpacks are roomy and accommodate a large notebook, 3 books, water bottles, and a packed lunch. For the gym I can fit my clothes, shoes, gloves and still room for more. For the price, this is a great deal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten from Brooklyn on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    I bought this for my middle school aged son, who has to carry so many books he wears out most backpacks. This backpack is extremely sturdy and also cool looking. Lots of zippered pouches which help him to keep organized.
  • Reviewed by Flippy from HI on Friday, November 18, 2016
    Rich construction. Well made. Pairs with everything. Decorative strap to wear as cross body or shoulder bag. Dress up or down. Perfect for Hawaii...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 180
;