• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tresa from Arizona (AZ) on Friday, November 25, 2016
    They got here quickly. They are cute and comfortable. Size was accurate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adel from Dallas,TX on Monday, October 10, 2016
    I ordered size 8 1/2. Wear this sandal most often and it will expand to fit your true size. It is tight at first but, fits later. Very comfy to walk around and to drive with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracey from Oregon on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    I have several pairs of Blowfish and just love them, but this pair seemed to run large. I usually buy a 7.5 which seems kind of small, this time I got an 8 which was just to big. My toes stuck out the leather straps, which I didn't like so I will send back for a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The walker from North Carolina on Monday, September 12, 2016
    This shoe is great for just sliding on and taking off. Just a sandal that is made for relaxing and leisure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne1410 from Illinois on Monday, August 15, 2016
    These looked flimsy when I got them out of the box but I put them on and they were stylish and comfortable, They're flat shoes so if you need an arch in your shoe these will not work. I've worn them a lot and they're holding up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Vancouver on Monday, August 15, 2016
    These sandals look nice, but they do need to be broken in
    Funnily they make my toes look really long.
    In these sandals you don't feel tippy or like your foot is moving around much-- for a person with a slightly wide foot like mine, they're a bit snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Momma from New York on Saturday, July 16, 2016
    I was really excited about these sandals because they were exactly what I have been looking for. I was very disappointed when I finally received them and tried them on. I am always a size 6 and so thats what i ordered but they were too big overall, my foot slid around in them quite a bit. The leather strap also rubbed on parts of my ankle that made them extremely uncomfortable even just walking around the house to try them out. They are really nice looking but I ended up returning them because i could never wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Susan from South Carolina on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    I had read a review of these sandals on another website where the excess fabric on top of the shoe was mentioned - and that's exactly what I experienced. I purchased my regular size (7.5 M) and the length was fine, but the top was so loose I could stick several fingers under the fabric. There was no way to keep these on. Also, there is no cushion in the footbed - so the shoes felt like having wooden blocks attached to your feet. On the plus side, the shoes are cute and the burlap looking color would go with just about anything. If you have really wide feet and don't mind the lack of cushion these might work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Alabama on Wednesday, June 29, 2016
    Had a pair of blowfish before daughter got them had to buy another pair. They feel great on the foot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CH from North East on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
    Great Fit, great quality Very Comfortable and stylish Highly recommended
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
;