• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunshineGirl from California on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Very nice quality leather and concho's. Large and moveable conchos. Beautiful.
  • Reviewed by Barbie Girl from Virginia on Friday, November 11, 2016
    Wasn't sure boots would fit because they were initially hard to pull on, but the leather softened throughout the day and they now fit my feet perfectly. My feet are is narrow/average size 7 to 71/2. Wore them with embroidered skinnies to work today and received many compliments. They're so cute! I will look for Dan Post boots from now on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Ohio on Saturday, October 22, 2016
    True to size. Comfortable and great looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Georgia on Monday, September 12, 2016
    These boots are very comfortable. They are also very nice quality and look better on my feet than they do in the photos. My only dislike is that they are more narrow and tight at the top of the shaft than other Dan Post boots I've tried. I'm over looking this because they are super comfortable on my feet.
  • Reviewed by Fabric Junky from Los Angeles on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    I have not owned a pair of cowboy boots since the '80s and decided to purchase these Dan Post Dallas Star cowboy boots in the burnished red leather. Love the pattern of the unique double stitched brogue design (for a cowboy boot!) on the lower boot, and the shooting star. So glad I purchased these! I actually elected to send them back for a 6.5 since I purchased 1/2 size larger because I have a wide foot/high instep, however, I could have gotten the 6.5. Since there is no longer 6.5's available, will keep the 7. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the boots and purchase! I'm sure I'm going to love wearing them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Georgia on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    These boots are great. I haven't worn them out, but they feel as though they will be very comfortable. They run big so I would recommend getting a half size smaller than your normal shoe size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKintheNW from Northwest US on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    Great deal on a very comfortable pair of boots!!! I had no break in period and I spent 8 hours cruising Nashville on my feet! Loved these boots! I always blister in new shoes and not even a rub!!! Fit true to size even with my wide feet! I am now a Dan Post convert!!!
  • Reviewed by New York shopper from New york on Tuesday, August 16, 2016
    This belt is high quality. Well worth the money....runs small. Size up. Can't wait to wear it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Outlawyer from SWVA on Monday, August 15, 2016
    adequate and inexpensive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Charleston on Sunday, August 14, 2016
    Had not found this boot when I searched, but when I contacted customer service to return another boot of same brand and color, the service rep steered me to these. I couldn't be happier! This boot is even better than the one I originally ordered (that didn't fit right). Great quality - I could smell the new leather as I cut open the plastic packaging. A small detail that I LOVE when I order a new boot. True to fit, very comfortable, great color and detail.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61
;