• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 57
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy Cerami from Chicago, IL on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Love this item, if there was one longer I'd get that as well. Very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Activator1 from North Carolina on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Very nice pajamas at a good price...I came back to order more but the sizes I needed were gone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marzi from Central California on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    This pajama set is very warm and well made. The flannel is soft, thick and warm. I am so glad I found this set. The price is perfect as well.
  • Reviewed by angels2 from illinois on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    If you want all cotton pajamas, these are not for you. There is a large neck lining of polyester that is unacceptable to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from NE Ohio on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    Purchased for my mom...She just love this nightgown ; ) The fabric is very nice quality cotton flannel & the workmanship is very good too. Still great after wash/dry...maintained a nice 'fluff' to the fabric. The pattern/velvet trim add a sweet touch! Very pleased.
  • Reviewed by N.S. from Woodland, CA on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    Have had three (3) pairs of the Kay Anna printed flannel PJ's for just over a year. Lived in them last winter, and they were great for traveling and sleeping/lounging in cold hotel rooms, too. They run a bit large, but the ones with an elastic and tie waste are adjustable. Have gained almost 15 pounds since I got them and they still fit. I'm 5'5" and weight has been 104-118 over the past year. A bit on the small busted side. These are the warmest and softest flannel PJ's I've ever owned. They remind me of sleeping in the high-end Portuguese flannel sheets I got years ago from LL Bean. These will probably outlast me. Great for lounging around in, too, when I have my morning coffee! Another great deal from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    This is a very nice robe. But it is a little bulky for me, I'm petite, so I returned it. Anyone looking for a nice warm robe will be happy with it. Pretty color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cocoa from Utah on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I always order a medium in Calida sleepwear, but I wished I had ordered a large with these. They are wearable as long as they don't shrink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Ohio on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I ordered 3 different colors of the same style nightgowns and they are all 3 made extremely well. I couldn't make a nightgown that was of a better quality! I am extremely pleased with them. Good quality flannel nightgowns are hard to find these days. I love these nightgowns!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Colorado on Monday, November 28, 2016
    I have a number of these PJ bottoms from probably about 2 years ago. LOVE them. However, the two pairs I ordered this year ripped in the crotch seam the first time I wore them. BOTH of them. They are a different material this time around, so perhaps that is it? I buy them pretty large so that they're comfy, so it's not like I'm so big I literally busted the seams. Terribly disappointed and will not buy this brand again.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 57
;