• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol in VT from Vermont on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    After reading another review, I looked up West Paw Design. They look like a great company. I prefer to buy US made when possible so am happy to support these folks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PVWF from Nevada on Monday, November 21, 2016
    Terrific beds: excellent craftsmanship using high-quality materials. Terrific designs, easy cleaning and our dog loves them. We have three of these beds and they are worth every penny. Also, buying USA-made (vs cheap junk from China) supports American jobs and our economy. Great product!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NR from Montana on Monday, June 6, 2016
    West Paw Designs not only make excellent eco conscious products, they are a wonderful company to their employees and to their clients.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Four Pits Pottery from Vermont on Monday, June 6, 2016
    Great quality bed. Thicker than the average found in local pet supply stores. Wish STP had the xlarge for my bigger dogs. Nice mossy green color. I ordered four for less than retail price for one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Milo's mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    It's not too often I find a chewable product that stands up to the type of abuse my dog subjects it to. This one does.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Oregon on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    dogs love it
  • Reviewed by Cliffsquatter from California on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Okay I LOVE the Zogoflex ball and bone, they are amazing and indestructible, perfect for my 10 month old lab. I was excited to finally find a Frisbee that wouldn't get torn apart, but 5 minutes out of the box my boy had the edges in pieces. If the edges were rounded without a seam then this disk too would be indestructible, bit it has thin edges perfect to easily get chewed off. Sierra Trading Post is awesome with their returns! I you have a strong chewer I suggest the Zogoflex bone or ball, again they are amazing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie from NE, PA on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    It fit a bit snug even though I went by the measurements provided. In the future I will buy a size larger than stated. Fortunately it fits my smaller dog so I kept it for her. I found it easy to put on and take off with the back zipper. Looks really cute on the dog too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gymmom from Washington on Monday, January 18, 2016
    We have a 70 lb Jindo/Lab mix. She is what would be considered an aggressive chewer. She loves this bone. I love that it won't break her teeth. Some of the other bones we have purchased for her have reviews that indicate that dogs have broken their teeth chewing on them. No broken teeth here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ferris Wheel from Illinois on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    My dog is an aggressive chewer. I mean, toys last minutes of not taken away promptly. This one has held up! She loves to tug bit often gets your fingers. This toy is long enough to protect your fingers and durable enough to not be shredded. Love it!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
;