• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Minnesota on Thursday, October 20, 2016
    Good fit. Easy adjustment. Hope it protects the bean when needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cascade Rider from Oregon on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    Fit is comfortable, it's light weight, and true to size (mine is medium and I am just barely that size). I LOVE the magnetic closure on the chin strap - I'll be able to do this without taking my mittens off! Hawaii Blue color is gorgeous. Works great with all my goggles.
  • Reviewed by skitahoe from San Francisco on Saturday, September 24, 2016
    The helmet fits true to size but overall it's designed very poorly.

    1. The venting system on the top has this plastic piece that you slide forward or backward but is extremely difficult to move. I could barely do it with my bare hands.
    2. The clasp on the chin strap is a dangerously bad design. You have these two relatively flimsy pieces of plastic that are basically held together with a magnet and a smaller circular piece of plastic inside. The clasp comes apart with very little pressure. I can way too easily imagine the clasp becoming undone during a fall (and the helmet just falling off).
    3. The tightening system is too difficult to use with gloves on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Great helmet, very light weight, and nice quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lagartija from colorado on Monday, March 30, 2015
    My son loves it, the color is nice, it is well constructed, and the fit is perfect. Very important, the STP is the best
  • Reviewed by Dana from Arlington on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Fair quality. Ran big compared to measurements given by about 1 size. Returning it. Might me OK for a very round head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DF from NJ on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    Fits well and my giro goggles were compatible. It's comfortable, very light and the vent system works extremely well. I don't overheat but never get brain freeze and the magnetic clasp is a great feature.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t38preston from Mammoth CA on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Bought my wife a Pret for Christmas and was impressed with the quality. Bought one for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter Y from Hong Kong on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Excellent quality at excellent price. Very comfortable and easy to adjust to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    I've skied a couple days with this helmet and it's really nice. Lining and chin strap are comfortable. The strap has a magnetic coast that is amazing. I never found it difficult to clip or release a chin strap but this is just so easy to use. No hassle at all, even with gloves or mittens. It works well with goggles. There are a good number of vents on top but it's still a relatively clean look. The venting is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars because I think I would have liked an adjustable vent. I skied one day of 15 degrees and my head was a little cold. I imagine it would be a bit warm on a very warm day. I prefer an adjustable venting system. Still, this is a happy medium and the helmet is well priced.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;