• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Loved these beautiful boots until I walked across my kitchen floor in them. Why on earth were they designed with those slippery blue soles? At 75 I couldn't risk a dangerous fall, so sent them back. Too bad. They were otherwise perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda Rich boot girl from Texas on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Very beautiful Boots- very well made
    Lots of compliments!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover from Oregon on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    Beautiful boot! Comfort right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doctor Erika from Philly on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    Have to admit I haven't worn these yet, but the boots are really beautiful. The leather is the highest quality. The studs seem to be very well connected to the leather, but I'm a bit afraid I could tear one off (not stirrup-friendly). As for fit, I can wear a 9 1/2 in many boot, but I have a wide foot, so a 10 was a much better fit. The instep is a bit tight, so order up in size if you have a high instep. Calf width is very average - not too wide or narrow. As for value, these are a steal - retail at almost 3X what STP is asking, and the quality is what you would expect from a $500 boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie G from Oklahoma on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    I loved the look of these and ordered my normal size 8. While Sierra Trafing Post offered a super price on these, I had to send them back. They were too small and really stiff. Even if I had gone up a size I don't think these would have broken in well. I have a pair ofLuccese's which are comfortable out if the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sophie from Arizona on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    Lane makes a good boot. I own one other pair of Lane's, the Kimmee. I normally don't go for the more feminine side of Western boots; the Kimmee was my first foray into "gentlewomen's territory"... These wisteria embroidered boots don't tend to be big sellers anywhere, probably because they aren't that photogenic online. I looked at them about a year ago on Amazon and thought, "Not bad but meh for the price..." Didn't think about them again until I saw them deeply discounted here. So glad I up and went for them. They are much nicer in person. They are dignified and elegant without the haughtiness or stuffiness of the "higher class" look. They are more comfortable than the Kimmee and fit the foot well. The saddle brown leather is exquisite -- smooth, soft, pliable, and well cushioned throughout on the inside. There seems to be some cushioning even in the shaft, which is not a place you usually expect. These boots feel wonderful on. I also like the closer-than-normal fit of the shaft. (I have athletic calves that are more on the slender side than not.) The embroidery design is balanced and artfully done and I LOVE the subtlety of the unusual thread color choices here: lemon chiffon yellow paired with deep chocolate brown in the leaves; a silvery beige paired with orange in the blossoms. Thrilled with these boots and the wonderful price discount I got. Sierra Trading Post rocks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from WI on Monday, September 5, 2016
    These were beautiful boots but my normal size 8 was way too big so I returned them. It might just be the way riding boots are sized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Cowgirl from Connecticut on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    Can't believe how comfortable these are - not to mention how awesome they look! True to size, super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tori from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 16, 2016
    I am in boots every day...work with horses, so am extremely hard on them. I had never tried Lane brand and with STP's discount, it was a good time. From the minute I opened the beautifully packaged boots, I was in love! The fit was perfect (I go between 5 1/2 to 6 - ordered the 6). I put them on and wore them the entire day with no pinching, no blisters, just comfort! The color is a dark gray, but takes on a black or a navy look depending on what you wear them with. They are extremely well made...and have that great turquoise sole! While these are probably considered more a fashion boot than a work boot, judging from the quality, I imagine they will hold up well. I highly recommend them. Thanks again Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PVS from upstate NY on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    These are beautiful !!!! and at 1/2 the price as most other sites. STP you guys are fabulous !!! I have many snip toe cowboy boots - these are round toe and unique - Love them - I have the brown, my sister has the black . We both are happy with these purchases.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;