• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuyea from Tennessee on Friday, December 2, 2016
    OTZ Shoes are my new favorites! They're comfortable and fashionable at the same time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petopolis from Middlewest on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    Really awesome shoes at an unbelievably low price!
  • Reviewed by Katie from Columbia, SC on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I just recently bought a pair of these. I opted for the 38, and I usually where a women's 8. I found that they were pretty snug, and I could barely get them on with socks on. They were also tight up against my big toe with the leather pressing uncomfortably on my toenail. However, once I removed the cork bed, there was much more room. I also happen to wear custom orthotics, so it was very convenient that by removing the cork I can continue to wear my orthotics and allows enough slack in the leather. If I was to buy again, I would opt for the next size up (39)
  • Reviewed by Anna from Colorado on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    These are very comfortable, if you manage to get them in the right size. I believe the size chart on the STP site is correct. The trick is in whether you want to wear them barefoot or with socks. If you need the socks, go a size up. Even then, they'd be a bit large. They are spring shoes and to me it makes more sense to wear them barefoot. Very soft high quality leather. Great price. Lovely cherry colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MidMoGirl from Missouri on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I was a little nervous ordering these after reading the reviews but hey they're orange.I just folded down the heels and pushed my feet in and then used my finger like a shoe horn and pulled the heel up.I had little trouble getting them on even though I have high arches.It may help that I have somewhat narrow feet.I ordered my regular size 37{US 7} they fit perfect.I'm glad I didn't order a size larger.They are very very comfortable.Make sure to check for the cardboard.I tried one shoe on and they were poking my feet ,the second shoe had tissue in it so when I took it out I noticed the cardboard.I took it out of the first shoe and no more poking.
  • Reviewed by Love'em shoes from UT on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I ordered these shoes to be my new house shoes since they look so comfortable. I ordered 39, which is reported as US size 9. The sizing should have worked, but the shoe is too short.The rest of the fit is great but my big toe is jammed against the front of the shoe. I will be sending them back for size 40, US size 10 (I normally wear US 81/2). The suede is soft and the insole comfortable, I just don't think it will be easy to break them in lengthwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jennyg from california on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    well made, study but flexible sole, perfect fit. not the most attractive shoe but so comfy and supportive it doesn't matter
  • Reviewed by Freckles from NC on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    I ordered a pair of these shoes but were too small. No problem at all to send them back and get a larger size. They are sized small so order a size up. Very comfortable, I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vtmama from Vermont on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    These are cute, they have a cork inner sole (the bottom sole is a little bit stiffer than I would like, but thin enough to be comfy anyway) which is nice if you do a lot of standing. They are a nice soft supple leather, the embroidered back comes up above the ankle and could irritate if you need more ankle/lower calf room. These are cute with leggings to show off the heel detail or with jeans so all you see is the leather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nope from Nope on Saturday, November 26, 2016
    Like them
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;