• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Indiana on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Good quality. Very warm and packable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kvetching from Nd on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
    Gave it a 4 because I haven't wore it a lot, size may be a little small, so far a very good product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bowhuntn rules from Oklahoma on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    Fits nicely good quality fabric excellent camo pattern
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt R from Raleigh, NC on Friday, April 15, 2016
    The Kratos Minus 2 vest is a great layering addition. Fit seems to be true-to-size for me.
  • Reviewed by Jordan the Hunter from Tennessee on Friday, January 29, 2016
    Seriously great pants. They have a lots of pockets and are nice and warm. Adjustable at the waist and at the knees for tightness. I would compare them to Sitka Stratus pants, thought the shell is slicker than the brushed feel of the Sitka's. I didn't order mine thru STP, but I've found that Kryptek's Highlander pattern is darker in real life than they look in the pics. I think the sizing is just a tad big, so if you normally wear a 40, an XL is probably your best option, but they are not so big that it is a problem at all for me.
  • Reviewed by Jordan the Hunter from Tennessee on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    This seems like a nice shirt at a great price. The highlander pattern is darker than it looks in the pic which was great. My problem is that the shirt is at least 1 size off. I usually wear 2XL comfortably, but this one is way too tight everywhere, arms, shoulders, chest, and waist. I'm either going to return it or see if one of my slimmer buddies wants it. Other Kryptek products I own are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minkota Kids from Minot, ND on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    I purchased this hoodie for wearing as a top layer during rifle season. It is very light and will allow me full range of motion with my bow. The fabric is quiet and the material seems to be of good quality. I will have to wait and test it next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan the Hunter from Tennessee on Monday, January 11, 2016
    This is a nice piece of clothing. I really like the pattern on it and was hoping for a piece of clothing that would be useful for gun season when blaze is required and when it isn't that cold outside. This hoodie fits the criteria, but what it lacks and thus why it gets 3 stars from me is pockets, it doesn't have any. It really needs hand pockets and a breast pocket to hold things. I feel this way about any piece of clothing that is going to be used or could be used as a piece of outerwear. Otherwise, it doesn't need to be anything other than warm. As far as the good, it fits well. I'm 6' 1", 275 and the 2XL fits like it should without a lot of excess fabric. The hoodie part is a nice addition when you're in stand and have on a blaze cap, but need some additional warmth and need to be compliant with blaze orange requirements. I would like to note that you should check your state laws on this, but you probably already know. It does have the thumb holes in the sleeve which I like because I don't care for gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Utah on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Great pants! These are great rain pants for the price. they have full length zippers on the side allowing you to easily pull them on and off over your boots. You can also unzip from the top allowing for good ventilation when hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Utah on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Overall I like this jacket. It is lightweight, packs small, and durable. I have used it on several backpack trips in some brutal weather and it did what it is supposed to. I just wish they would have made it with a full length zipper and under arm vents. Hiking around in this thing with no underarm ventilation can get you just as wet from sweat as you would have been from the rain.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;