• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AF from OH on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    Very comfortable. Looks good for business casual even with jeans. Laces started to fray after 3 weeks though so can't give 5 starts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mat from Highland on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    This is the first pair of Florsheim shoes I've had in a while and they are tettific. They look great and feel great on my feet. I'd buy another pair for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fall City Mike from WA on Monday, November 14, 2016
    The dual stretch gores were supposed to make these easy to slip on/off. NOT. Even with thin socks, it was a bit of a struggle. Once on, the uppers were comfortable, pliant and no break in was required. I also liked the looks. The BIG problem was how thin the soles were. Unlike top drawer shoes, these had a flimsy midsole and thin outsole. I've had house slippers with more support and protection. Due to the thinness of the sole there is inadequate cushion from the pavement. My feet got tired pretty fast.
    Returning these for refund
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Monday, November 14, 2016
    The price is very good, the construction is sound but longevity will take more time. The lining appears well fit and consistent with a shoe of this price. The arch is well-executed and the sole and heel are good quality with adequate slip resistance. In all, well finished in and out. There are a couple of disappointments: The alligator print is not a contrasting color to the upper as it appears in the photo. The depth of the alligator pattern in the vamp is hardly pronounced, and there is no shading to accentuate the pattern, keeping it one dimensional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandwich Man from Oregon on Saturday, November 12, 2016
    Been looking for a dressy but comfortable shoe for a reasonable price. Found it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweet ride from Seattlle on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    Shoes are a nice quality but the rear is too short and folds under rather than catching the foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Massimo827 from Oregon on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    Florsheim and Sierra Trading Post really hit it out of the park with these shoes, they are completely corfortable right out of the box,casual and dressy at the same time
  • Reviewed by The Rising Wind from Up around the bend. on Friday, October 28, 2016
    This is the first pair of Chelsea boots I've owned. Styling is not bad. Fit is good, and they are comfortable. I am unimpressed with the quality of construction and materials. Leather is cheap. There are loose and unfinished stiches. I'm surprised, considering I've seen these boots for sale for twice as much on other websites. I feel I got them for the best possible price, so I'm happy with them, but anything more than they what they are going for here at STP is just not worth the price. If you want something more substantial, there are better options.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karatedvm from Cleveland on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    Fits real well, comfortable right away. Nice looking casual shoe.
  • Reviewed by fmode from Virginia on Thursday, October 20, 2016
    Great color, too. Just muted enough ... great for Fall. Go well with jeans and a button down.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
;