• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 802
  • Reviewed by Al from Colorado on Thursday, December 8, 2016
    I love these boots! They are comfy and warm down to 10 degrees F -- and I have cold feet. However. . . I was so excited to wear them that the first time I put them on, I yarned on the laces to snug them up and immediately tore out an eyelette. Dang! Treat them gingerly and snug them up step by step
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss BB from Missouri on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    I am a Southern Bell now living in Missouri. I knew I needed a sturdy, warm boot for the "true" winter weather experienced here. This boot boasted of being warm, waterproof, and equiped to handle winter weather. While very cute and warm, I found that they can be slippery, having walked under some kind of berry tree and almost falling in a rule floor afterwards. I hope they handle actual snow much better than berries!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheaperbythedozen from wi on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Bought these for my daughter. They were a great price. Made in the USA! And just enough style for her to agree to them. We have a dozen pair of kamik boots and have never had any problems with them. As long as they keep making them in the USA, we'll keep buying them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer from kentucky on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    love these. feel great, i am a 7.5 and narrow, so got 7 as instructed. will have to wear THIN socks. they r perfect without socks. inside very soft, so far no need for socks. i have laced and tied loosley so can slip on but still stay on for quick rip outside.
    would defently buy again.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farmer from kentucky on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    love these. feel great, i am a 7.5 and narrow, so got 7 as instructed. will have to wear THIN socks. they r perfect without socks. inside very soft, so far no need for socks. i have laced and tied loosley so can slip on but still stay on for quick rip outside.
    would defently buy again.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Woodland park on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Loves these boots I'm usually a size 11 just a tad too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betsyb from wisconsin on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    i live in wisconsin so i'm always looking for warm and attractive boots for the winter. i wear an 8.5 and advice is to order one size up, however the 9 was too big and i'm fairly certain that the 8 would be too small. for a snow boot these look nice and would probably do well as an outdoor activity boot however i'm returning them due to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey the Farmer from Virginia on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    I got these to replace a twenty year old pair of sorrels that are still holding up and completely keep out the cold. These boots are trimmer, and feel like they will work really well. I opted for laces instead of velcro closures, which might get in the way and have to be replaced, but, really like how they sinch up. True to fit, I think I'll be real happy with them. Not sure I'll get twenty years, but they seem to be good boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Bought these for my daughter. She says they are nice and warm. Only complaint is that they scuff easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joel from Colorado on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    AWESOME BOOTS! Very well insulated. It is a little hard to get your foot in, but once you do you will be a happy camper.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 802
;