• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 127
  • Reviewed by Asheville nathan from Asheville n.c. on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    I bought a similar hat on stp that seemed very cheaply made and I didn't like the fit. Returned it and got this one. I couldn't be happier with the exchange. This one feels and fits way better. Seems well made and even feels expensive. I totally recommend it. It does fit large and if in doubt go with the smaller size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken the Hiker from Oregon on Monday, November 28, 2016
    This is an excellent cap.
    I like the style and cut very much. It is appropriate around town or out in the woods.
    The material weathers well, over time it gets softer and the appearance is darker.
    The ear flaps are great on windy days and tuck away so seamlessly when you are done that you wouldn't even know they are there.
    If you wear this hat all day in heavy rain it will saturate, it doesn't happen quickly tho, and it does dry more quickly than i would have expected.

    Thumbs Up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from L.A. on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    High quality, comfortable, warm cap, fits as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Colorado on Friday, November 18, 2016
    This hat is very warm and comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by matt from coston on Saturday, November 12, 2016
    Living in Boston, with a long spring and autumn each year, this hat is my go to on weekends. Warm enough to take me through the first few snowfalls, but light, waterproof and best of all, a baseball cap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lover from Washington on Thursday, November 10, 2016
    This hat is an excellent quality product. I bought two for my husband; he loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigK from BC on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    Without doubt Gottman makes exceptional quality hats. The shape and design feel solid. The thickness of the material is enough to prevent the cap from drooping too much. Overall, a nice classy looking cap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken the Hiker from Oregon on Monday, November 7, 2016
    This cap far exceeds my expectations. It is very comfortable, light and thin. Very waterproof and it provides some warmth in cold weather. The fold-out ear-flap is a really nice touch. I like the look of the cap very much. Mine seems to run a little small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RGS0517 from Pacific NW on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    Comfortable and warm. Need more time to judge waterproofing and be able to give it another star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EmDee from Bay Area, California on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    I have a woolen ball cap with GTX from Gottmann, also purchased from Sierra Trading Post, that I have loved, so I was happy to find this bucket hat with GTX. It is very well made and sheds rain, as well as offering more all-around protection than the ball cap does. The mesh liner makes the hat very comfortable to wear, so you don't even feel the coolness/dampness from the exterior of the hat. This is my go-to rain hat.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 127
;