You can sense the Italian pedigree and personal touch in every piece of Bric’s luggage – making fine handbags and luggage since 1952. All Bric’s suitcases and luggage are handcrafted by second-generation artisans of the Briccola family, using fine Tuscan leather and state-of-the-art nylon. Dashing in style and uncompromising in detail and finish, Bric’s bags and suitcases exude excellence and good taste. And the best part about an investment in Bric’s luggage is the beautiful way it ages – lasting and durable, with an elegantly well-traveled p ... Learn more about Bric'satina. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenai Fisherman from NYC on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    A bit pricey unless you are used to paying for fine products
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bay area girl from San Francisco on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Mislabled as a convertible tote. As pictures on STP website. Looks like a typical Longchamp bag that you see but much bigger. Too awkward of a size to use everyday, maybe use for a weekend bag or large hand/bag carryon for a long trip. The small bag that comes inside can be used as a small handbag and is great. This bag also does not fold into a small bag like a longchamp but it looks a bit sturdier.
    Great deal for the price if you are looking for such a large bag. The size is not what I was looking for unfortunately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie B from Lakeville, CT on Friday, April 17, 2015
    I have the duffel and suitcase in olive and had to add this to my collection. I love it. Great size. Perfect for carry-on!
  • Reviewed by M from Maryland on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    Looks great, functions well. It seems to hold less than other carry on bags I've had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomato fan from California on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    This fits all the needs I had, which prompted me to buy a new bag. Plenty of room, the color will be easy to see coming off the baggage carousel, the wheels are strong and roll smoothly, the bag weight is minimal, yet the overall structure seems strong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug from Port Moody, BC on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    Even though I sent this back - my daughter did not want it - this is a well built piece of luggage. Waterproof, excellent finish. I would be delighted to own this and may buy in the future. Price was very good for such quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    i liked the 2o inch version so much I bought this one! Top quality. Beautiful fit and finish. It almost seems too big! The price is simply unbeatable for such a quality piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from NC on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    The only reason I've given it 4 instead of 5 stars is it hasn't had the wonderful opportunity to be smashed and pummeled by airline baggage handlers yet. It is very light and extremely mobile on its spinner wheels. I'm thrilled with its size, color, and the combination lock entry. I will try to revisit my evaluation after airline travel in April.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitty from Washington on Monday, February 02, 2015
    High quality luggage with beautiful exterior. Excited to use it on our next trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mjanvaz from Hawaii but moving soon on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    The suitcase arrived very quickly and is very well made in its own protective cloth cover and luggage tag. My husband has used this brand for years of air travel and they have held up very well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;