Bridgedale Active Light Hiker Socks - CoolMax® (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. With padding from toe to ankle on the footbed, Bridgedale's active light hiker socks baby your feet as no other does.

Average Rating based on 132 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat in NJ from New Jersey on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I bought 5 pairs of Bridgedale socks about about 8 years ago and one pair just started to get a hole in the toe area. I wear a pair of these every day for my morning walks and working around the house. For my needs, they are excellent.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haggler from cedar city ut on Monday, October 15, 2012
    comfy but wear rapidly
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaPa Z from Forest Lake, Mn. on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Saved my feet breaking in new boots
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by draves67 from Illinois on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I wear titanium orthotic inserts in my shoes due to severe ankle and foot problems and I am also diabetic so my feet are a big problem. I bought these socks hoping they may actually help a small amount. I have to say they have been great. While no sock is going to solve my pain issues they have helped a good amount. I have now bought 7 pair
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, I Wear Titanium Orthotic, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ensengo from West Henrietta, NY on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    I wore these socks with my Keene hiking boots. We did a very short climb up Bald Mt (ADK) 1 mile R/T and my feet were damp. I was disappointed. I would never use these on a serious climb up one of the High Peaks, but I will try them on a flat trail.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Do not wick away moisture, Top of sock not durable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pedro from Guam on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Get it. Its nice.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by India bound from los angeles, ca on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Haven't worn them on the trek yet but they seem wide in the toe. I'm not sure if this is how they are supposed to fit or not. Seems like they might bunch. Will find out...
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Cushy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Llama momma from Findlay, Ohio on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Feels GREAT in my hiking shoes!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ILoveMySocks from Whidbey Island, WA. on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I use these socks for everyday use. I switched from cotton socks to these a few years ago and don't play on going back. The socks keep my feet dry in all kinds of weather (rain or humidity).
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Moran, Wyoming on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Great product at a great price.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #