Bridgedale All Mountain Snow Sport Socks (For Men and Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's All Mountain snow sport socks deliver the ultimate in warmth and moisture absorption through fine merino wool and Isofil® yarns.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 129 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Colorado on Tuesday, April 13, 2010
    I need performance and price when working in the bush in AK.
    • Best Uses: Work in AK
    • Cons: Too Thin, Wears Through Heel
    • Describe Yourself: Value and functionality
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cav Man from Denmark on Thursday, April 8, 2010
    I wanted socks that went well over the calf. I got them in this sock. Finally!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Tall
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy8888 from Springville, UT on Wednesday, March 31, 2010
    I will only wear bridgedale socks and have for years, just getting some more to have on hand. The ones I sent for 4 yrs ago doing fine. I do like the snow sock over the calf boot as these are the best
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DogStoleThings from Olympia, WA on Monday, March 29, 2010
    The quality of these socks is terrible. There are skipped stitches and miswoven places all over the socks. I purchased a couple different pairs of this brand, it was the case with all of them. The feel fine, but the quality of construction just isn't what is should be. I doubt these socks will last more than a few trips/cycles in the wahsing machine.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 23, 2010
    Great fit, not too thick or thin. My feet stayed warm while skiing without getting too hot.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by find a deal from manhattan, ks on Monday, March 22, 2010
    Bought these for my husband and son for snow boarding. Worked great. They found them very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gila Monster from New Mexico on Saturday, March 20, 2010
    Well fitting, warm and not too heavy - excellent winter socks
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual, Outdoors
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO-Arts from Durango, CO on Monday, March 15, 2010
    good product
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Kept my feet warm all day, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blueslady from San Leandro, Ca on Sunday, March 14, 2010
    Very Expensive
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski lady from Traverse City MI on Thursday, March 11, 2010
    These have become my favorite ski socks of many brands I own. They are soft and warm and comfy without being bulky-wash after wash. Amazing!! Our daughter goes to college in a cold climate (Houghton MI) and loves them for multi uses. I was thrilled to be able to buy more pairs after my initial purchase of just one pair. Highly reccomend.
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 13 »
  • 21-30 of 129 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.