Bridgedale All Mountain Snow Sport Socks (For Men and Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's All Mountain snow sport socks deliver the ultimate in warmth and moisture absorption through fine merino wool and Isofil® yarns.

Average Rating based on 141 reviews 4.503546 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 15
  • 21-30 of 141 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ford Tough from Westfield, NJ on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    Very soft and warm. I am looking foreward to wearing new socks snowboarding soon
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darleneant from Chattanooga, TN on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    I am planning to take the socks on a ski trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraChris from Harrisburg, PA on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Got these socks for entire family. Everyone had great feedback, we actually wore them under wetsuits for activities on the water; probably not the ideal application for these socks but they were great and everyone loved them; loved how they kept them warm.
    • Best Uses: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peace Please from Washington, DC on Monday, October 17, 2011
    These are supposed to be imperfect, but I could detect nothing inferior in their quality.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cflo from Michigan on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Product is as described. Weather is not below zero yet so I cannot comment on warmth below 30. Above 30 though they are awesome. I find that I am wearing them around the house instead of slippers. Over the calf stays put all day. They regulate quite well instead of over heating my feet.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, slippers
    • Cons: Pills a bit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Snow Sport Enthusiast
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rohit from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    I used these liners for backpacking and hiking in snow at Mt.Shasta. Bridgedale All Mountain Snow Sport Socks as second layer over lorpen liners. These Snow Sport Socks are warm and comfy!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Dad from St Paul, MN on Monday, January 3, 2011
    I was looking for a pair of good snowboarding socks to replace my old pair. The bridgedale is an attractive, comfortable, and warm pair of socks. The only down side is that it got quite fuzzy after a couple washes. Not sure how long it will hold up. For the price and extra discount at STP, I would recommend it.
    • Cons: Fuzzy after wash
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madre from Illinois on Friday, December 31, 2010
    These socks wear very well. We like them better than some other name brands that are often purchased in outfitting stores.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Very warm when skiing etc, Wear very well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRock from Meadville, PA on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I bought these socks to wear while downhill skiing and cross country skiing. So far they have been durable and warm. I am quite happy with these socks.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by david from ski city, co on Monday, December 20, 2010
    Great fit, does not slip down off calf!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 15
  • 21-30 of 141 reviews