Customer Reviews Of:
Bridgedale All-Mountain Snowsport Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Offering total foot comfort during any mountain sport, Bridgedale's All-Mountain snowsport socks feature a Seven Perfect-Fit design for comfort from calf to toe. Seven Perfect-Fit design offers a long length with soft double cuff, luxurious fiber blend, shin impact protection, thin foot and ankle for close fit, extra wool added in the under-foot zone and Lycra® grip zones at the ankle and instep.

Average Rating based on 199 reviews 4.482412 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretaky from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    These socks are very soft and warm. They are thicker than standard socks but not as bulky as some ski socks I've owned in the past. Form fitting and sleek.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    Wonderful thick excellent feel but running quite small and not good for any but slim calves. Buy up a size. Buy your actual size and you will have some shrinkage until they are snug. May be snug on normal ccalf. However they are aside from sizing, INCREDIBLE
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North Ohio outdoors person from Toledo Ohio on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    I ordered 2 pairs. One pair looked perfect but the opening on the other pair was either not finished off or not hemmed. I did not return them because they do the job- so far have not slid down my leg and the price was not worth returning them. I paid about $10.00 per pair which is at least 1/2 the price of retail so I am satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermont Hiker from Vermont on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    These socks are "perfect" to the look, and to me. They are beautiful, cushy, and fit well. With today's prices on socks, this is the way to go!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skittle from NJ on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    So comfortable, great fit. I was concerned wool would be itching, not at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty with the one falling sock from NYC on Friday, October 23, 2015
    This is a really good quality sock, very warm and fits well. I was pleased with it in general, but unfortunately one of the two pairs I received had a defective cuff one of the individual sock which makes it fall down more frequently while wearing it. That's annoying and does affect the overall satisfaction of the product.

    I knew it would be seconds due to the price, but I didn't think that Sierra Trading Post would accept and ship out this level of defect in the products it offers its customers. I thought it would be more cosmetic and not a defect that would affect wear.

    I wanted to return the defective pair but didn't want to go through the hassle so if you order this product, be advised that this def
  • Reviewed by KgirllNC from NC on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    I bought these recently to wear with my sport bike over the ankle leather boots. I needed cushioning (boots are a bit large), warmth, and comfort now that we are getting into cooler temps. These were such a treat! Thick, soft, with a wonderful loop texture inside and plenty of stretch to pull them on and off with ease. They fit true to size for me. I bought a large and wear a women's 9 shoe. These are a true delight! Bet I will be wearing them for more than just motorcycle riding!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikki from New Jersey on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    Bought these as a gift for my friend who is out at the barn in all weather. Love the content of Merino Wool and the bright colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeahHawk from Ontario on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Haven't had a chance to try these out yet as we are rolling into summer here. However they look really nice. They said they were seconds however they looked perfect to me! I didn't notice anything off and they fit well! Great price!
  • Reviewed by Alessandra from North West US on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    These socks are so soft and warm. I love them. I should have bought one more pair.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20