Bridgedale Control Fit Ski Socks - Midweight (For Women)

2nds. Your ski day just got a lot more comfortable. Bridgedale's Control Fit ski socks feature durable, stretchy nylon, temperature-regulating wool and Bridgedale’s strategically placed shin padding, forefoot padding and breathable instep.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shel from WNY from buffalo on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Would have loved them but there was a hole in each sock after only one wearing
    Big disappointment
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotter1jj from Detroit, MI on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I wore these skiing in 20 degree weather and they kept my feet warm and toasty. They were very comfortable as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Minnesota on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Can't go wrong with this brand of sock
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j9 from sun valley on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Very happy with the socks. Warm, soft and keep my feet dry while skiiing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The beagle lady from Greenpoint, PA on Saturday, December 01, 2012
    I walk up an down hills all day long. These socks dont rub my toes at the seams like other socks do. They are very comfortable. I would like more cushion in the heel though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy from seattle on Monday, July 30, 2012
    great find
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy Feet from Buffalo NY on Friday, September 23, 2011
    I live in snow country and these keep my feet warm all day long. I wear "ski" socks regularly and these are super comfy. They stay up instead of dropping down after awhile. They also are good "cushions" for my feet in everyday boots or casual shoes. You can't beat the price either. I like buying ski socks from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redbird from Choctaw, OK on Tuesday, March 08, 2011
    I don't ski, but I do like to stay comfortable when the weather is cold. These socks are great to wear around the house when I don't want to wear shoes.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GB from Wisconsin northwoods on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by izzy from vail co on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    luved them so I ordered more
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering, sking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Fit is nice and smooth, Good Design, No Bunching, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.