Bridgedale Control Fit Ski Socks - Midweight (For Women)

2nds. Your ski day just got a lot more comfortable. Bridgedale's Control Fit ski socks feature durable, stretchy nylon, temperature-regulating wool and Bridgedale’s strategically placed shin padding, forefoot padding and breathable instep.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gretchen the Mountain Gal from Colorado on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I live in Colorado and ski and board a lot. These are great socks because they are thin yet warm. They do not move around on my feet or legs. I would definitely buy them again.
  • Reviewed by Zoe700 from Colorado on Friday, December 26, 2014
    This sock is thiner than I thought it would be, but is perfect for midweight. I wear a size 6 shoe and the small fits perfect and feels great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akgal57 from Juneau on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I have bridgedale socks that are 19 years old and though finally getting thin have not worn through. They fit well without bunching up or cutting off circulation. They look good and though are expensive at retail are definitely worth the money. When I found these on sale I was thrilled. In my opinion these are better than Smartwool or Darn Tough.
  • Reviewed by Shel from WNY from buffalo on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Would have loved them but there was a hole in each sock after only one wearing
    Big disappointment
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cotter1jj from Detroit, MI on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I wore these skiing in 20 degree weather and they kept my feet warm and toasty. They were very comfortable as well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Minnesota on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Can't go wrong with this brand of sock
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j9 from sun valley on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Very happy with the socks. Warm, soft and keep my feet dry while skiiing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The beagle lady from Greenpoint, PA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    I walk up an down hills all day long. These socks dont rub my toes at the seams like other socks do. They are very comfortable. I would like more cushion in the heel though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindy from seattle on Monday, July 30, 2012
    great find
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy Feet from Buffalo NY on Friday, September 23, 2011
    I live in snow country and these keep my feet warm all day long. I wear "ski" socks regularly and these are super comfy. They stay up instead of dropping down after awhile. They also are good "cushions" for my feet in everyday boots or casual shoes. You can't beat the price either. I like buying ski socks from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.