Customer Reviews Of:
Bridgedale CoolMax® Crew Socks - Crew (For Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's CoolMax® socks keep fibers feet as perspiration-free as if you'd been sitting still all day — even if you've been doing everything but.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews 4.326315 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Singapore on Saturday, September 5, 2009
    This product is good for light hikking only. It is not thick enough for long distance hike. It stay cool and dry throughout a warm humid day.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Team Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tucker's Mom from Hawley, PA on Thursday, September 3, 2009
    These socks are so comfortable! They are soft and lightweight - great for just bumming around or hiking. Not fancy or dressy, obviously.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Dreamer from Ohio on Monday, August 31, 2009
    Good all around socks. Will be using every day on a nine day tour in China.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rowdy from Stillwater OK on Wednesday, August 26, 2009
    I wear these socks several days a week while teaching riding lessons and riding my horse. They offer good padding in my boots and my feet are comfortable even in this summer's heat.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Horse back riding
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheep lover from San Francisco, CA on Monday, August 24, 2009
    I'd rate these a 4 1/2 if I could. I live in an area which can experience extremes of weather within 12 hours or less, so I like a sock which is comfortable in cool and warm weather. Although I haven't had these long enough to speak to how well they wear, they suit fine for the large amount of walking that I do. Since we have a lot of coastal fog, I also appreciate that they are machine dryable. I only wish that they came in more practical colors!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Light color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanhu from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, August 18, 2009
    Very nice socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors in texas from texas on Sunday, August 16, 2009
    These socks fit well, don't bunch up in a hiking boot. I'd buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc Mic TKD from Akron, Ohio on Saturday, August 15, 2009
    Good for work, comfortable and fits well. Even wore in martial arts shoes after work!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tess the traveler from Lubbock, TX on Thursday, August 13, 2009
    These socks feel so good on the feet that I feel good wearing them. It may seem silly to think that about a pair of socks, but it is true. If your feet are comfortable than so are you.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoxFox from Glen Ellen, CA on Monday, August 10, 2009
    These sox are so comfortable and feel terrific on my feet. Love them. I'm going to order more.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9 10