Bridgedale Copperhead Socks (For Women)

2nds. Add a touch of style to any outfit with Bridgedale's Copperhead socks, featuring a subtle pattern and a reinforced toe and heel.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DiMarg from SF Bay Area on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I've purchased Bridgedale socks in the past and was impressed with how well they fit and lasted. I decided to pick up a few pairs at Sierra Trading Post, who had them at the least expensive price I had been able to find and I was not disappointed. They're lightweight for Spring, comfortable and the quality I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I don't see the "seconds" aspect in these -- they area great socks, mid weight and nice patterns for dressing up pants.
  • Reviewed by toro from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These are great women's socks. Nice to find socks that aren't too tight around the ankle. Fits a size 10 foot very nicely.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Ontario, Canada on Friday, February 28, 2014
    The pattern on these socks is very nice but that's the only positive for me. I got these in a size large and they're way too small for my size 10 feet (didn't notice a size chart).
  • Reviewed by Tiebout from Granger, IN on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I love these socks and will definitely buy more of them! They are thin enough to wear with casual shoes but not so thin that they will wear out quickly like most other socks I buy. The quality is felt in the fit and design of this sock. Very nice!
  • Reviewed by littledirtball from Alberta on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I really enjoy this lightweight sock. It fits perfectly and at the end of the day it is still fitting perfectly. It allows air through so I don't get sweaty then cold feet. I will be buying more of these.
  • Reviewed by MAK from LORAIN on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Nice socks, good quality.
  • Reviewed by Frugal Shopper from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These socks are great. I am very picky and these socks are very comfortable and wash up nicely.
  • Reviewed by CHRN from s.c. on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I bought the argyles,fleurs and these at the same time. These are 2nds but other than being s little smaller than the others you would,t know it. I gave these to another nurse who has hyper hydriasis (over active sweat glands). She reported that they wick well but even more importantly the socks seem to eliminate odor.
  • Reviewed by JGP from Kentucky on Friday, January 24, 2014
    The socks feel wonderful. Unfortunately, I received two the same color when I ordered one pair in two different colors. I just did 't want to go to the expense and trouble of sending the duplicate back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.