Bridgedale Endurance Summit Socks - Wool (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Made to hug the contours of your foot, Bridgedale's Endurance Summit socks are designed for mountains and cold environments. WoolFusion fibers fuse merino wool with moisture-wicking polypropylene for soft, warm comfort around your feet.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bullwinkle J Moose from Michigan on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Great socks They are warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bouldergramp from Colorado on Sunday, March 08, 2015
    Nice cushiony socks. I think my older ones had more wool than these 47% wool new ones. They even feel less wooly but they are still nice socks.

  • Reviewed by Tuckahoe from NC on Friday, March 06, 2015
    Nice warm soft socks but they don't stay up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John T from Bangor, Maine on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    These are excellent for cold weather running. They have kept my feet warm at temperatures just above 0 degrees F. The XL size is an excellent fit for my size 13 wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andjie the mother of an environmentalist from Illinois on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    These socks need to be stocked-very unavailable in the greenish color. Could only get one pair this time, and not available in about 3 other store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa from San Francisco, ca on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I give these as gifts each year. Friends and family now expect them and love them for the cold winter, for work, play and everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter lover from Minnesota on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Great on coldest days. Fit nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Blue Ridge on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Really nice socks for the money.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elevator Constructor from NYC on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Brought these to keep my feet warm but at the same time keep them dry. Which they have done so far successfully.

    The only thing that I don't like but can sure overlook for all the added benefits is the sock tends to bunch up that the top. they just don't stay up. This is not an issue if you're wearing boots but i couldn't imagine wearing these with sneakers or any low cut footwear.
    • Cons: Bunches Up At Top
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Semi-retired Jack of all trades from Kodiak Island, Alaska on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Bought six pairs of these over four years ago for daily use. I wear cotton socks under these to keep my feet well-aired out. Six pairs usually last me one year; I'm hard on socks. Over four years later, I finally started to see holes in 'em. I looked no further-I replaced 'em with the same socks. You can't kill 'em!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, HuntingFishing, Mountaineering, Snowshoeing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, They Don~~~apos~~~t Wear Out, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #