Bridgedale Heel Fit Ski Socks - Merino Wool, Midweight (For Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's Heel Fit socks takes cushioning to a brand new level of customized comfort, thanks to sculpted cushioning around the ankle, heel and shin to help eliminate heel slip.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by Southern Girl from South Carolina on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    These are really warm and comfy - not scratchy at all and thin enough that they fit nicely under my snow boots.
  • Reviewed by Boots! from Colorado on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    The fit and weight of these socks are fabulous. They stay up while providing warmth without cutting off circulation. Great product.
  • Reviewed by ColoradoMom from Glenwood Springs, CO on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    We just love Bridgedale Socks and the colors are so cool! Keep in mind, these are wool socks and they do run small. My daughter wears a 10 shoe so we are stuck when it comes to these socks, but we make them work. Thanks STP for the great price!
  • Reviewed by Outdoorsy gal from Michigan on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    Bought this color and felet like I was making a fashion statement. Fit was very good, I wear a size 7 shoe and bought the size recommended. Good compression fit giving support to my legs. Wore them while playing golf on a very gool overcast day and my legs & feet were warm for me. I have exceptionally cold feet so socks did the job. Band at top strong and held socks up without leaving ang indentation mark in area of leg below the knee.
  • Reviewed by wasatchwookie from wasatch mountains on Monday, April 1, 2013
    These are nice and warm, padded in all the right places and not too thick.
  • Reviewed by JDK from Boone, NC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Wore these socks for a quick eight hour ski trip yesterday...cushioned in all the right places, and my toes never got cold! Well worth it instead of layering up normal socks, like I normally do. :)
  • Reviewed by Mony from Kansas on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Wore these 3 days in a row and were never stinky and kept right on working!!!
  • Reviewed by Skylar from New York on Friday, March 1, 2013
    They were not too thick and very warm when I went skiing last week. Temperatures were in the 30;s. I'm going to buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Grand from Western NY on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    slim fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoeing Fan from Upper Peninsula on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I'm disappointed. There is a gap between the stitching across the toe area and the rest of the material that covers the toes and I'm not sure if that was intentional or if that's why these are seconds (or are mine "defective?"). Either way, not worth sending back for what I paid for them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.