Bridgedale Hiker Socks - CoolMax® (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Bridgedale's Hiker socks keep your feet dry and comfortable during hikes thanks to moisture-wicking CoolMax® polyester.

  • CoolMax® fabric wicks moisture
  • Medium cushion
  • Breathable
  • Lightweight
  • Crew height
  • Fabric: 35% rayon, 32% CoolMax® polyester, 31% nylon, 2% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • By Bridgedale of Ireland
  • Made in UK

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rrkelly from Maine on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I have trouble with sweaty feet. These socks really help keep them dry. Didn't notice anything to make them 2nds. I ordered two pair, then 2 weeks later ordered 2 more pair. Soft and Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Elaine from CA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These socks are well crafted and have padding where it should be (and shouldn't be). They are a good fit and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I haven't worn them yet but I love all Bridgedale socks, they have comfortable toes, make my feet feel good and last for years. These look very nice with my Keen maryjanes. Plan to pack them for flight. I like Bridgedale sizing, never off-sized for my 8-8.5 foot.
  • Reviewed by Nain from Ny on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Very warm and cozy socks. Doesn't sting.
  • Reviewed by Scsuereiter from sc on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I love Bridgedale socks. I have never been disappointed. Great quality and a great value from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from Morrisville, PA on Friday, January 24, 2014
    No complaints. I think a line of darker thread on the gray makes these 2nds. Keep those seconds coming so I can afford more Bridgedale socks!!!
  • Reviewed by TRH from Memphis, TN on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    After having foot surgery a few years ago, I looked for better quality socks than I had been wearing. I ordered these and have been very pleased with the quality and comfort. I don't wear anything other than Bridgedale's now.
  • Reviewed by Rigby Digs It from Nebraska on Monday, April 22, 2013
    These socks have a nice heavy cushion on the soles, which is great for hiking. I've bought similar socks from this company in the past, also seconds, and I have noticed some threads occasionally come loose. This hasn't been enough of a problem to stop me from buying again, and is probably the result of heavy use anyway. For the price, they are quite good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Park Visitor from MO on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Good socks, ordered more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO's XHT from Colorado Springs on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I was looking for a sock beyond the "fabulous" merino wool ones. This was pretty much my only hiking choice on the site, but they're super comfy and soft. The tag said it was made out of bamboo. They may end up pilling a bit, but that doesn't bother me. My mom has purchased four pairs already...didn't even know this until after I purchased my own!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.