Bridgedale Hiker Socks - Midweight (For Men and Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's Hiker socks feature a stay-put, rib-knit ankle and a soft, midweight cushion for in-shoe comfort.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachwalker from Jersey shore on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    These are comfortable, good looking socks, with nice cushion. They are not super tight at the top, which matters to me. I got them in blue, and the mix of blues is very pretty and flexible with jeans of many shades of blue. The irregularities in the seams are noticeable. You can see and feel them. If the socks hold up - and I hope they will - I'm not bothered by them. I don't put them in the dryer, but do use the washing machine to clean them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeahBug from Ontatio on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Owned several pairs of Bridgedale sock myself and have been very happy! Thought it was time to share how awesome they are with my hubby! He too really likes them! True to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobupnorth from Northern Lower MI on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I bought a few pairs - then re-ordered another bunch. Good color selection and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ESK from Oakland on Monday, May 11, 2015
    These are great socks that last for years. The last batch that I bought was 6 years ago and they still are in great shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s from az on Monday, April 27, 2015
    My husband is liking the extra cushion in these and that they seem to stay in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wears them at work from Southwest Virginia on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    Mid weight with good cushion. Nice wool blend. They sit slightly lower on the calf than most crew socks. I like them a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobupnorth from Northern Lower MI on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Good quality socks for work and play.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid skier biker from Vermont on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Ive owned a pair of these socks for years and they have held up really well. Better than smart wool socks. They are thicker than you're average socks which why they are great for hiking and skiing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckhiker from Washington on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    These are a good sock. more thick than mid weight it seems, but the extra cushion can be nice for long hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SCtraveler from SC on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These socks are definitely 2nds but are still good Bridgedale socks. There are some minor flaws that are cosmetic in one of the pairs that I got. Great for hiking. I wasn't sure what size to order as I am a womans size 8. I ordered the medium. They were a little large when they came but after one wash are a perfect fit. Comfortable to wear. I like the pink.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #