Bridgedale Hiking Socks (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Experience the ultimate in comfort with Bridgedale's hiking socks, featuring breathable, moisture-wicking fabric, no-slip zones and smooth toe seams.

Average Rating based on 69 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sergeant from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Good: the sock doesn't seem too thick. I have sweaty feet and these seem to breathe well. Bad: I hate socks that fall down and it looks like these will. Only had them a week but the elastic in the calf and cuff is not very substantial. Will wear them more but first impression is average.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I wanted to wear these socks as daily wear. However, they are thin and I think I will wait until warmer months to wear them. They are well made and should last for several seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Camping Horsewoman from Grafton, VT on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    A gift for my husband who likes the cushion, the stretch and overall fit of these socks. They wick moisture well and are wonderfully comfortable. He has used them for hiking/fishing adventures and everyday work wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chenzie from High Country, New Mexico on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    I was looking for more wool socks for backpacking, but am also a penny-pincher. Found these for a great deal and am very satisfied with the quality of the product.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pacobel from Central Texas on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    Always great socks. The arch support is both comfortable and utilitarian - it keeps them in place. I bought these for a woman who was bed-bound and she loved them because they were warm and stayed-put on her feet as she moved under the covers.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Mt. Morris, NY on Sunday, August 7, 2011
    Love these socks. Wear to work, gym, hiking. No blisters and feet are dry when I remove them!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Good Design, No blisters, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from TN on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    Happy with the purchase
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adu from bombay on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    Looks and feels good. Just what I was looking for
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycolorado from Boston, MA on Tuesday, July 5, 2011
    My husband loves these socks. [...]
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rifffy from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, May 29, 2011
    Great socks, great price, great fit. What's not to love?
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.