Bridgedale Hiking Socks - Wool (For Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's hiking socks come in a slim-fit design made for a woman's foot, and a high-performance fabric blend makes them world-class technical socks.

Average Rating based on 286 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 29 »
  • 211-220 of 286 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LBW from Kingwood on Thursday, June 11, 2009
    I wear wool socks every day, and I live in Texas
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Sock Fan from Mole Lake, WI on Thursday, June 11, 2009
    Can always match these socks to something you want to wear
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by function first from Oregon on Sunday, May 24, 2009
    With smaller size feet I've always struggled with too long socks...combine that with hiking, skiing, field work, etc is a guarantee for blisters. I love these Bridgedale socks and wear them everyday now for three seasons to work and always use them for hiking. I never buy any others for hiking or everyday use now.

    The only reason I did not give them five stars is that I do wish they were just a bit more stylish for wearing to work.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Southside, AL on Friday, May 01, 2009
    My feet feel great in my boots when wearing these socks.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by latte from Honolulu on Saturday, April 25, 2009
    These are my favorite brand of socks. I use them for running.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulabelle the hiker from Phoenix on Monday, February 16, 2009
    These socks feel absolutely wonderful. They fit nicely around the ankle with the Y-shaped elasticized part and hug the heel perfectly. I am sure they will wear well for hiking.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Hugs the heel nicely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, February 14, 2009
    Warm, well-fitting socks. Not itchy.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monzie from Bloomington, IN on Thursday, February 12, 2009
    Very warm. I wear size 8 shoe and they were almost too small. I prefer a bit more room in the toe, but that's simply a personal preference.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawgmom from Western NC on Monday, February 09, 2009
    These socks feel great, soft,thick and cushiony. They may run a bit small, the small fits me perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Mommy from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 28, 2009
    As a Minnesotan, woolen socks are applicable nine months of the year. Wool wicks, doesn't smell bad, holds up and moderates temperature. It's not perfect for indoor aerobics, but for everything else, it's your friend. Bridgedale makes the best quality, most-durable wool socks I have. I expect to be wearing this pair often for the next three to five years.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 22 ... 29 »
  • 211-220 of 286 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.