Bridgedale Hiking Socks - Wool (For Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's hiking socks come in a slim-fit design made for a woman's foot, and a high-performance fabric blend makes them world-class technical socks.

Average Rating based on 296 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 298 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wannabe hiker from kansas on Friday, May 01, 2015
    Bit like wearing slipper socks. I swim in the L with size 9 feet so can't actually use them for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by court in the canoe from the Ozarks on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    They are thicker than I expected. Comfortable. I wore them on a 20 mile bike ride today (60 degrees). Kept my feet dry and not too warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8queen from Northwest PA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I love Bridgedale hiking socks. I have around 15 pairs in a range of colors. They are comfortable, warm, and don't seem to wear out. Some of mine are ten or twelve years old and still good as new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackslippers from Michigan on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    These are comfortable socks and wash up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genelief from Texas on Saturday, April 04, 2015
    I hadn't tried Bridgedale brand socks before, but they hold their own. Very comfortable, made to stay on the foot comfortably without being at all restrictive. Warm, lots of cushion for a hiking sock, breathable. Definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nell, Sports Gal from New York on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Wonderful socks. Fashionable, tightly knit, very warm, but not itchy. They run a bit snug. I ordered a (M) and they fit me perfectly, but if you have a shoe size larger than 6-1/2, I suggest you order a (L). Hard to find good winter socks. I would order them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Ca on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    I had hoped to wear these socks to work and the horse riding in riding boots. The description said slim foot so I took that to mean a lighter sock. However reading further down the description does say mid-weight. So the so is are out for work-too bulky. Too bad because they are comfortable and work well hiking/hiking boots
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sirkka's walker from w. Greenwich, r.I. on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Most comfortable socks ever!!!! No more cold, wet feet!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix on Friday, March 13, 2015
    First pair of these socks showed up with one toe sewn awkwardly and about 2 inches shorter than the other sock. NOT wearable!! Replacement pair arrived and were wearable, but just like the first pair there were LOTS of obvious flaws both above and below the ankle. I definitely would NOT recommend this sock. Not worth even a cheap price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stomper from DC on Monday, February 09, 2015
    nice wool, closely woven, if you like a very fitted feel you'll like the band across the instep. i wish manufacturers wouldn't put their names on their gear, but they do, so i'll live with the name across the top of the sock. i have a foot that's skinny across the instep but wider in the toes and these fit nicely. i wear them for walking in sturdy boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 298 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #