Bridgedale Junior Hiker Socks (For Kids)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Midweight Junior Hiker socks from Bridgedale of Ireland are designed with a thicker sole and thinner topfoot section for added cushioning without too much bulk.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas treehugger from Texas on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    The tops of these are very thin and full of elastic, I'm not sure they will stay up. My son wore them before I washed them and they completely fuzzed out on the bottoms. After washing them,however they felted up a bit and should not fuzz out anyone. I am disappointed in the tops of these since I bought them for cold weather, these will lead to cold ankles!
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Cons: Fuzzy, To thin and elastic, Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from CO Spgs, CO on Friday, February 18, 2011
    These socks are great. They are soft and thick.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IL mom from Illinois on Monday, February 14, 2011
    Purchased for my 7yro daughter so she could wear with snow boots. Keep her feet warm and don't slide into the boot.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by petey from New Iberia, La on Saturday, June 12, 2010
    We plan to use these socks on a Grand Canyon hike. Tried them on a they really are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bat from Rock Hill, SC on Thursday, June 03, 2010
    I am now too spoiled to go back to regular socks.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biggsie from Alexandria, IN on Tuesday, June 01, 2010
    These socks are great! They have extra padding for hiking just like another famous name brand that I buy. I purchased more.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Happy Kid from Corvallis, OR on Tuesday, June 01, 2010
    They're so soft, you can hardly feel the floor.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cavan from Brighton, On Canada on Friday, May 28, 2010
    Really protective of kids feet that have tendencies to rub, AND super warm!
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gopher from Colorado on Friday, May 28, 2010
    Good product at a good price.
    • Best Uses: Day hikes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by still hiking from wenatchee,Wa on Tuesday, December 01, 2009
    1 of 2 pair I wear when hiking
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Hiking sock
    • Cons: Would like thicker sole
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.