Bridgedale Light Hiking Socks (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Bridgedale's light hiking socks team up moisture-wicking CoolMax® polyester and warm, itch-free merino fibers for all-the-way-up-the-mountain comfort.

Average Rating based on 149 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bezerker Viking from Down Under on Thursday, February 28, 2013

    For one that doesn't buy socks very often and wanted some quality hiking socks this time, I bought these, as was recommended buy a high end hiking store here in AU that wanted $40 a pair for them ~ yeah right !
    These sock are really warm and comfy, they wick the sweat away so fast you cant even tell your feet have been sweating.
    I honestly can't wait until they are washed just so I can put them back on again hehe :)
    They are (2nds) but only have one little thread pulled that wouldn't make any noticeable difference for wearing them in the bush.
    A great sock all round and I will be buying more of these soon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StrocRab from Los, CA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    prefect! comfortable and supportive socks. I would buy this product again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue cheese from sullivan, wi on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    wear weekly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from upstate NY on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I love these socks! They are so comfortable and warm!I wear them skiing, hiking, and for every day use.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big al from n.y.,n.y. on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    have worn daily for many years. the blue green color works in an office and on the trails.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OsitoPelito from MN on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    They are great.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluejean from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Disapppointed in the very loose weave of this sock. Would not purchase this again.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Bulky, Too Loose Above Ankles, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainfire from Birmingham,AL on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Use daily and weekend expeditions.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Mac from Ocean Shores, WA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I bought my first pair of Bridgedale socks in 2002. I wore them a lot, but they lasted over ten years.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam2bb from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Very warm and comfy. A few stitches around the toe, but is not a big problem.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 149 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.