Bridgedale Midweight Hiker Socks - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Bridgedale's midweight hiker socks provide warmth and extra cushion where you need it to keep you going strong for miles and miles.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by LT from HAWAII on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    This is my second order of the same. Comfortable and durable..just the way I like it.
  • Reviewed by Bob the Walker from Wisconsin on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I had never heard of this brand before and was looking for a low cost item to get to a free eCoupon. What a pleasant surprise! Great mid-weight sock with just enough padding on the foot bed to add a little comfort to my nightly walk. Definitely comparable to the big name brands.
  • Reviewed by nobulls from seagrove on Friday, March 22, 2013
    well worth the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wxiangf86 from DE on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    worth for it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyFeet from London, UK on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These socks are great! Comfy, warm and durable - what more could you want in a pair of socks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie the gardner from Occidental CA. on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    wear daily...great socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merry from Alaska and Washington on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I bought Bridgedale socks five years ago. Only this year did they show enough wear that I needed to purchase new socks.No holes just threadbare. I wear these socks everyday and I walk alot everyday. These socks will last. Best purchase I have ever made.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMW from Litchfield, NH on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Was prone to tearing after only wearing once. Only got to wear this pair of socks once.
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snappahead from Perth, Western Australian on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I have been buying Bridgedale socks for over 20 years. Mainly I buy their midweight hiking socks and have used them for hiking in Australia and New Zealand. Very comfortable socks that last forever. Highly recommended!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whit from the Adirondack Mountains on Saturday, March 12, 2011
    Good sock. I've bought these before. "Cosmetic defects" are negligible. I wear them with hiking boots and work boots. Great value. Excellent wearability.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.