Bridgedale Na-Kd No-Show Socks - Lightweight (For Men)

2nds. Using Fusion technology, Bridgedale's Na-Ked no-show socks combine high-quality materials with high-performance, moisture-wicking CoolMax® polyester fibers.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Arizona on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I bought 2 pair as part of an earlier order. The fit was good, and the light weight & breathability in Phoenix, is a big plus! Saw them on sale & bought several more pairs. I do not remember seeing anything about them being 2nds. Even on sale, they're not cheap, but the later order included very poor finish work. Bad seems. I'm recovering from a foot injury & need light socks, or I would have sent them back. The second batch was really not 1st rate quality at all.
  • Reviewed by JC from Knoxville on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I like no see 'em socks, but these were just way too thin for me and I felt like they would provide little to no protection. If you like that kind of thing, then these might for you. Just not for me.
  • Reviewed by Work Out Guy from Illinois on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Bought for a man with a small foot (size 8). Sizing is accurate. Perfect, lightweight, no show sock! Had them a month. Cannot speak for durability yet, but to date, everything I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Anchorman from Boston on Friday, August 2, 2013
    great for biking - the tab on the back works (the socks don't drop below the heel) and they cool and dry quickly. also great that i can leave them on after getting to work without looking like a dork.
  • Reviewed by samruns from salt lake on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    very comfortable, cool socks with more to them than the super-thin P.I. socks I usually run in. They really are almost completely hidden, but they don't slide down my heels like cheaper socks sometimes do.
  • Reviewed by Bobbity B from Loveland, CO on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I ordered these when I ordered a pair of Merrell Trail Glove Barefoot Trail Running Shoes. These shoes are meant to be worn barefoot, but I don't like that feel. These are thin and provide the right amount of "sock" for a minimalist shoe.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    I wondered if these would show less inside dress shoes…and they don't. Still look like an athletic socks but are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Josh from Pa on Monday, March 18, 2013
    great socks
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #