Bridgedale Precision Ski Socks - Merino Wool (For Women)

2nds. Bridgedale's Precision ski socks have padding in crucial areas, Lycra® stretch around the ankle and instep, and a super warm blend of wool and Isolfil® to ensure your feet are protected from blisters and cold temps.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sp1455 from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    These are well made and feel superior to my usual smartwool selection. However, the elastic band was pretty itchy the first several wears and they weren't as warm as I expected them to be. My toes were freezing a couple hours into skiing. I thought these would be a heavier weight but they are actually labeled as lightweight socks, which should have been called out in the product description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Floridian from Florida on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    I went snowboarding for the first time in Colorado, mind you I'm from Florida and was worried about my feet being cold. These were absolutely perfect. Kept my feet warm and dry. They fit right to the size chart and were extremely comfortable. I highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by Tiff from Illinois on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Overall, a good pair of socks, though I wish there was more padding around the toes and bottom of the sock.
    The fabric felt a little thin there.
  • Reviewed by Angelacolorado from Colorado on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I need a thin ski sock because I have super tight boots. I bought these hoping they would be a backup for my smartwool socks, and I actually like them better. They are padded in the shin and toe areas, are plenty warm, but don't jeopardize the fit of a tight-fitting boot. Two thumbs up! and what a great price!
  • Reviewed by Rtcfrtc from Montana on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    These outlast all my threadbare Smartwool socks. No thin spots on heel or ball of foot with these Bridgdales. Too bad all the mediums are gone. Will try & squeeze into smalls & only wash in cold. They are worth it
  • Reviewed by ColoradoMom from Glenwood Springs, CO on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    We just love Bridgedale Socks and the colors are so cool! Keep in mind, these are wool socks and they do run small. My daughter wears a 10 shoe so we are stuck when it comes to these socks, but we make them work. Thanks STP for the great price!
  • Reviewed by susan from mpls, mn on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    very comfy on and fun color too
  • Reviewed by Alexis from MA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Bought these for winter rowing and they're great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by army mommy from fayetteville, nc on Wednesday, June 08, 2011
    Daily wear
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sym from Australia on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    Great product
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #