Bridgedale Premium CoolMax® Weekend Socks - Lightweight, Merino Wool, Mid-Calf (For Men and Women)

2nds. These lightweight Bridgedale Weekend socks are great on and off the trail -- with an added emphasis on good looks for everyday wear and leisure activities without sacrificing performance.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 60 But refuse to be frumpy from Virginia on Friday, November 20, 2015
    They are just what they say they are. Lightweight , merino, mid-calf
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tucson traveler from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They are light weight enough to wear in his casual dress shoes and he loves them for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justvideo from Kentucky on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    I wear them to work where I stand/walk 5-6 hours. These keep my feet from sweating and have good cushioning. I could not see what rated them as 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjack from WI on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    Soft and stretchy, solid. They stay up fine without being uncomfortably tight. We could not find any flaws, though I can't speak to their durability yet, Note the sole area is thicker to provide cushion. Nice, but not for anyone needing thin dress "lightweight" socks. Excellent everyday sock, weekends or not!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Runner from Muskego, wi on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I have been wearing wool hiking socks a lot and they are great for winter, but too hot for summer. I bought these because I wanted something cooler to wear to work and use over summer when hiking. These so far feel nice and cool. Some socks have real tight elastic and these do not which is a big plus. And they do stay up, no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by India bound from los angeles, ca on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Haven't worn them on the trek yet but they seem wide in the toe. I'm not sure if this is how they are supposed to fit or not. Seems like they might bunch. Will find out...
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Cushy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from SW Michigan on Saturday, November 22, 2008
    I've been buying Bridgedale socks for years. They last a long time, keep their shape, and are very comfortable. They always keep my feet from getting too warm, or too cool. They also seem to help cut down on foot odor and disintegration of your shoes.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves Comfy Socks from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, March 21, 2008
    These are nice, warm socks that also look good!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Med Rep from Sea Bright New Jersey on Tuesday, March 18, 2008
    I wear a size 10 shoe, and these were too small
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews