Bridgedale Snowsport Socks - Merino Wool (For Toddlers)

2nds. Bridgedale's Snowsport socks give tots warmth and long-wearing comfort in cold weather. Extra thickness at toes, heels and Achilles adds durability.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Los Alamos, NM on Tuesday, October 20, 2009
    Nice socks
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Sara skier mom from Vermont, USA on Wednesday, September 30, 2009
    Purchased the XXS for my 2 year old (size 7 toddler shoe) and they fit great. They have a lot of stretch - I think they would fit smaller feet (I'd say as small as a size 5 toddler), but they definately will stretch fit my size 7 boy for this season and beyond. I looked high and low for ski socks for toddlers that will extend higher than the top of a snow or ski boot and these were the only ones I found anywhere! They are wonderfully soft and thick (almost like a super-soft terry cloth loop) with lots of padding especially around the foot and calf. They are thinner along the front of the ankle, and contoured to follow the shape of the ankle and foot, so they don't bunch up or slide down in the boot. They extend up to the knee on my little boy. I love these for keeping snow off the skin where the snowpants meet the top of the boot. The quality and price are unparalleled. They are marked "imperfect" but I see no obvious defect.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJMom from Illinois on Tuesday, September 01, 2009
    Great socks, soft and appear to be warm. Haven't had a chance to test them in the cold yet, but looking forward to it!
    • Best Uses: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Juneau, AK on Thursday, May 28, 2009
    Great socks
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother from Richmond, VA on Friday, March 20, 2009
    My son used these for skiing
    • Best Uses: Outdoor wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Boarder from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, March 03, 2009
    I ordered these for my 3 yr old son for next ski season. Haven't used them yet but they look durable. Great price for kids ski socks.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanuq from New England on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    Bridgedale is a good name in snowsport/hiking socks, and this doesn't disappoint. My kids loved the soft feel and immediate warmth (and - most important - didn't complain about how they felt hours later).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikerbabe from Williamstown, MA on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    Purchased these for my kids and they're great for xc skiing and sledding. Thick enough and tall enough to keep out the cold. Would buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Winter sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hairry from Transylvania on Monday, January 19, 2009
    Colors are nice and complimentary; their softness is a big hit with my girls.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Flagstaff, Arizona on Saturday, January 17, 2009
    Socks were warm and soft!
    • Best Uses: Winter sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Cushioning, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 6
  • 41-50 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #