Bridgedale Snowsport Socks - Merino Wool (For Toddlers)

2nds. Bridgedale's Snowsport socks give tots warmth and long-wearing comfort in cold weather. Extra thickness at toes, heels and Achilles adds durability.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by Disappointed shopper from MI on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    theses are youth size, not toddler
  • Reviewed by Nadine from Nova Scotia on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    These socks are a bit big for my 2 year old (feet size 8), but he still wears them when we need socks that go above his ankle (what is it with toddler socks - they are so short and slide down). These socks go up to his thigh, but keep his feet (and legs) warm when we're out in the cold. I'll definitely be buying more of these!
  • Reviewed by Jason from Dallas, TX on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    My daughter is 14 months and the XS toe to heel is twice as long as we would need. Awesome sock but very young kids might be hard to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ww from durham nc on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I ordered three pairs. One had a big hole at the toe. The others were missing the design pattern thread, which meant it was really thin in places where the design was meant to be. These are seconds (as stated on product page.) Of the three pairs, one was not defective and they are great. If you get a good pair, they are really great - warm and cozy. If you buy these, check them over closely to look for defects. I am returning 2 of 3 pairs.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sym from Australia on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    Great socks, funky design, my son loves them just a shame they fit a little small.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzy from upstate ny on Monday, May 23, 2011
    High quality, warm winter socks for the
    baby, cute too. Hard to find product.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suprmum from Colorado on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    These socks look tiny but are incredibly stretchy. They are thick and warm and I've bought several pairs for both my kids.
    • Best Uses: Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Bozeman, MT on Monday, January 10, 2011
    Durable winter sport socks for kids. Bought 2 pairs for my 5 year old son for skiing. They fit well, have fun design on them and are durable. He has not complained about his feet being cold while skiing.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKIAK from Girdwood, Alaska on Friday, December 17, 2010
    I ordered these for my toddler and they fit me. They are good quality nice soft wool. If properly sized they would come up to the knee.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Germanyone from Virginia on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    Great for cold days in their boots.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.