Customer Reviews Of:
Bridgedale Trailhead S.O.S Hiking Socks (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Take the road less traveled in comfort with Bridgedale Trailhead S.O.S hiking socks, featuring anatomic cushioning for all-day support.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by TK from Chicago on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Comfortable and look good when not wearing shoes in the house!
  • Reviewed by JDK from Boone, NC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    We call these our "topo socks" because of all the different thicknesses of layering. Never gotten blisters with these bad boys on!
  • Reviewed by Timbermills from Brisbane, Australia on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I have only used the socks on one occasion at this time. They seem good to me. I purchased them on a recommendation of a long distance walker. Time will tell................
    Cheers,

    Dennis
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from brooklyn on Monday, November 5, 2012
    this is a nice sock but to call it a special operations sock is funny. im ex special forces and i can think of lots of things that you'd use in 'classified operations' but a sock is not one of them.
    it's light weight and comfortable and i did order more after my first order. they should do very well for everyday use.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Camrillo CA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    good product
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Cons: Bunches Up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Fish from Norwood, MA on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    "So comfortable!" - that's my husband's comment.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robinky from lancaster ky on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    i love these sock
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by txroses from Central Texas on Friday, May 6, 2011
    Great socks for layering in leather hiking boots
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neko from michigan on Thursday, May 5, 2011
    bridgedale socks are great, these are no exception, but the color is a little bland
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering, Travel
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backpacking banjoist from n.w. NC on Monday, May 2, 2011
    my feet sweat... a lot. these seem to regulate moisture better than any others, smartwool included! work well with coolmax liner socks
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Thin, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2