Bridgedale X-Hale Socks - Lightweight (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Breathable, cushioned and comfortable, Bridgedale's X-Hale socks reduce friction and sliding, and are blended with itch-free, temperature-regulating merino wool.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BKrav from Maryland on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    We bought these for camp last year for hiking but my girls found them so comfortable, they wear them all the time now.
  • Reviewed by Burner from Hood River, OR on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I bought a couple pairs of these for mountain biking, and liked them so much I bought another pair. They wick well to keep your feet dry while sweating.
  • Reviewed by CL from MI on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    On my second wearing, I hiked 7 miles in these and got holes in the toes of both socks. However, the next day I had on Goodhew socks, hiked 16 miles, and they looked practically new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RideonDeb from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I love this brand of socks. Made very well and are durable. These are a good weight for my purposes. I wear them with my birkenstock's around the house. Also good for the gym or walking in the neighborhood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from IL on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Holds up great after many washes! Got them after my husband talked about the number of years his have held up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandthrifty from MplsMN on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Happily surprised on quality and style design. Got pink &gray and wear them a lot. No slipping off from the heel, easy on and off, wash 'n dry nicely. Don't know yet about moisture wicking however. In all very happy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tracyh from Central, Pennsylvania on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Super warm, super comfy, not bulky or itchy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AL Cheddarhead from Fort Payne, AL on Friday, December 21, 2012
    These are very nice and worked well when I used them hiking. Didn't fall down or roll into shoe and kept feet warm and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddlegirlnj from new jersey on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is a terrific deal and a well made sock true to size and extremely comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Warm, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A shopper from Atlanta on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I always buy bridgedale x-hale socks for running for years now. They are the only one's I run in.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.