Bridgedale X-Hale Trailhead Socks (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Bridgedale's comfortable X-Hale Trailhead socks protect your feet from impacts and abrasion thanks to the double loops of fiber at the ankle, heel and ball of foot.

Average Rating based on 100 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
  • Reviewed by RKDS from Iowa on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    I've worn this Bridgedale sock with my running shoes for several years. Very comfortable, nice to gave a sock that fits. I wear a 6 1/2 -7 shoe and small fits great.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Southern California on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I don't wear my other socks since I got these, unless these are all in the dirty laundry pile. (My keens and thorlos get a little loose by the end of the day.) I even ordered 2 more after my first order of 2. I'm actually wearing a pair as I write this! It's currently December, so I've only worn these with jeans/warm ups. I'll be looking into getting some bridgedale Xhales in a shorter style to wear with shorts within a few months.
  • Reviewed by AFairportFan from Southeastern Massachusetts on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Great, long-lasting socks that fit a woman's foot. I always purchase a pair or two when I see an especially good price on STP!
  • Reviewed by kathy from asheville nc on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Great weight. Long lasting.
  • Reviewed by Ashton from California on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    I hiked about 700 miles in these socks this summer, through the High Sierras and all kinds of different terrain, alternating between two pairs. These socks are amazing!! They are still as good as new (aside from being a little stained now), they don't even have the starts of holes anywhere on them. I'm really really impressed with them. The cushions on the key places are perfect and still cushion-ey, and they really helped keep my feet comfortable. They are really breathable, my feet always stayed cool, and they dry quickly. I very highly recommend these socks, and they are totally worth every penny you spend on them! I ended up buying these because I'd been out on the trail and my other socks had [...] out on me, and these were the kind that the outdoor store I went to carried so I paid $16 for each pair. I was instantly pleasantly surprised by their really high quality and comfort. You won't be disappointed with these socks!!
  • Reviewed by Teasley from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Excellent hiking socks! I love them!
  • Reviewed by Cellochick from WV on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Can't tell yet. I wear size 9 shoes, ordered size M sock, too small.
  • Reviewed by gallatin 100 from ca gold country on Friday, April 26, 2013
    previous pairs were long lasting. Hope these are too.
  • Reviewed by deck lounger from Utah on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Bridgedale socks are always good. Not sure why they are seconds, but good price.
  • Reviewed by Lesky from Detroit on Monday, April 08, 2013
    I do a lot of fitness hiking in all kinds of weather and I like this sock for almost everything. The supportive/special design at the ankle, heel, and ball of the foot are noticeable when I get back and my feet still feel great. Recommend for general use, at least for day hiking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.