Bridgedale Xhale Speed Diva Socks (For Women)

2nds. Bridgedale Xhale Speed Diva socks blend nylon with moisture-wicking polypropylene, naturally odor-resistant merino wool and Lycra® for a hint of stretch.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue from Michigan on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Nice looking sock runs a bit small
  • Reviewed by Mayhem from Arizona on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These are some of the best running socks EVER. The height is perfect to protect the front and back of the ankle from the cuff of your running shoes while not covering any more than they have to. The padding is in exactly the right places for running or walking. It's relatively substantial padding, but because it's so strategically placed, the socks fit a running shoe just as well as a very thin sock would (great for a shoe that doesn't have all that much room if you still would like padding). The best part is that they stay in place and never start to fall down into your shoe like so many other socks do. The size large fits a women's size 10 foot very well. It would probably fit an average 9-11.
  • Reviewed by Wise shopper from chicago on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    like the quality
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from Morrisville, PA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    These socks fit very well. They are cushy on the bottom. I think the pattern on them is really interesting.
  • Reviewed by jess from new york on Monday, January 6, 2014
    good fit, very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Cold Iowa on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Bridgedale are my favorite socks. They are SO SO much better than Smartwool. I wear the heck out of these and they hold up so well. Also, I don't see where they are "seconds". They look great to me.
  • Reviewed by Lyonet from Bridgeville, PA on Monday, June 17, 2013
    This is a nice sock, short and not heavy. There is padding on the heel and base of toes.
  • Reviewed by MadeByMari from Arizona and Oregon on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    I love Bridgedale Socks, but I shouldn't have bought 2nds. The first time I wore these, I got a sore worn onto the top of my toe from a knot on the toe seam. Now I will have to see if I can whittle down that knot and then sand it down so it won't hurt. If not, I have wasted my money and will be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ride on Deb from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I use these for walking, the gym, or mainly for wearing with my birkenstock's around the house. I like this brand because the ones I've had so far are very durable. These were a little thinner than I'd expected, but still work for my purposes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Central KY on Monday, December 24, 2012
    This is the second time I have ordered this sock. I love them and am now looking for some that are a little longer for my husband. These socks wear like iron, wash beautifully, look really cool and perform like the description says. I wear them year round and absolutely love them. I ordered two colors. Definitely a go to sock.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.