Bridgedale Xhale Speed Diva Socks (For Women)

2nds. Bridgedale Xhale Speed Diva socks blend nylon with moisture-wicking polypropylene, naturally odor-resistant merino wool and Lycra® for a hint of stretch.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pagosa girl from Colorado on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Love the sock. Thick but not too thick. Padding in appropriate areas to cushion feet. Just very disappointing that there is a hole in one sock. I know that they are seconds, but didn't think that there should be a hole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Internet Mom from NC on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    These socks are very comfortable, not heavy, with thicker padded areas at pressure points. The pair I received had a run and small hole, which I have sewed up, and hopefully I can use them for awhile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the gymrat from NYC on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Only wore these once so far. will wear them more in the winter. I wear these for cycling and gym workouts. Feel great on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jorunner from batavia on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I wear them for biking and running...so comfy and provide good cushioning without being thick or bulky. Will buy more. Highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    These socks are true to size and have good arch support. However the padding in them is only on the sides and not under the heel or ball of the foot. Wore them once on a 4.5 mile run and ended up with a large blister on the ball of my foot.
  • Reviewed by Amanda the Wildlifer from The Shenandoahs on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    As someone mentioned before, the coloring on these is pretty strange...a bit ugly, if you will. However, they're just sucks! The colored areas seem to be padded. I hand washed these and air dried the first time. The second time, I followed directions and washed warm and tumbled dry low. They shrunk. They still seem to fit but I can feel the slight difference around the ankles. Other than that, I have no complaints.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Michigan on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Nice looking sock runs a bit small
  • Reviewed by Mayhem from Arizona on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These are some of the best running socks EVER. The height is perfect to protect the front and back of the ankle from the cuff of your running shoes while not covering any more than they have to. The padding is in exactly the right places for running or walking. It's relatively substantial padding, but because it's so strategically placed, the socks fit a running shoe just as well as a very thin sock would (great for a shoe that doesn't have all that much room if you still would like padding). The best part is that they stay in place and never start to fall down into your shoe like so many other socks do. The size large fits a women's size 10 foot very well. It would probably fit an average 9-11.
  • Reviewed by Wise shopper from chicago on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    like the quality
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from Morrisville, PA on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    These socks fit very well. They are cushy on the bottom. I think the pattern on them is really interesting.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.