From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 507
  • 11-20 of 5064 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fairihiker from California on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    I am not the most expert shopper when it comes to knowing what is the best kind of sock or what exactly a "fusion sock" is so keep that in mind when reading this review.
    I was not impressed with the product that I got. The socks themselves have a nylon front of the leg and bottom foot bridge section which might be perfect for some things but not for keeping your feet warm for everyday. I'm going to return these because they are not exactly what I wanted.
    So far I have not been too impressed with Brigdale socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Alabama on Tuesday, January 26, 2016
    Fairly warm socks my only gripe is that unlike with Smartwool and Darn Tough socks, these don't seem to be good a wicking the moisture away from my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ally from Utah on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    Very comfortable socks that keep the feet warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Friday, January 22, 2016
    These have a well cushioned footbed, are very soft and warm. Great all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Ouise from Virginia on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I love these socks! I have eczema, and super dry skin in the winter. Pretty much everything bothers my skin and makes me itch; the air, someone looking at me, and especially wool. So naturally I was a little worried to try wool socks. To my delight, I had no issues what so ever. I wore them hiking in freezing temps recently. My feet stayed dry, warm and itch free. And, my calves were happy too.I would buy these again and again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krista F from California on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Ultra-comfy and perfect thickness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun Fitness Fan from California on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    good quality and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun Fitness Fan from California on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    good quality and comfortable mid-weight. I like bright colors, and they work well for me and my work-out gear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennesseetiny from Tennessee on Friday, January 15, 2016
    My feet get cold very easily but also sweat a lot (bad combo for winter-time outdoor activities). I ordered these to use as hiking socks in the winter to help keep my feet warm and dry. I have worn them twice on hikes since I got them. Both time (including the latest 10 miler in 40 degrees with multiple creek crossings) my feet stayed toasty and dry. Also my boots, which are new-ish, didn't even begin to think of giving me blisters. I wear a size 7.5 shoe and ordered these in the medium which fit perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTNSFR from North Lake Tahoe on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    Quality construction but a little longer than I would have liked. I'm 6' 1" and they pull up 1/2 way over my knee. Have a feeling they may shrink to the perfect size after a wash or two.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 507
  • 11-20 of 5064 reviews
;