From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 489 »
  • 11-20 of 4887 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZHiker from Flagstaff on Monday, June 22, 2015
    These are super thin and breezy liners that still offer some protection. Time will tell how well they hold up but, for the money, you can't really go wrong with a few pairs of these around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by InTheWoods-80 from Idaho on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I wore these on a full day hike in the mountains right after purchasing them. They were comfortable on the terrain and in the heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry M from Cincinnati on Monday, June 22, 2015
    The CoolMax really works however the socks run a little large for my 9D foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tish T from North Carolina on Sunday, June 21, 2015
    The only size available for purchase was Small. But they fit very nicely. I wear a size 6 1/2 shoe. They are comfortable and my feet were dry after a 7 mile hike
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stellina GP from Denver, CO on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Even though these socks are supposed to be "seconds", I still haven't found a flaw. The socks are soft, well-made, fit nicely and look elegant. Never disappointed by Bridgedale. Or the prices and service of STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I just ordered some more.
  • Reviewed by Sarah H. from Georgia on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I LOVE these socks! I've depended on Bridgedale socks from Sierra Trading Post for years, and these do not disappoint! The weave is nice and tight, but the socks feel soft and smooth. I havent' tested them on the trail yet, but they seem extremely breathable. I was concerned at first about the height, but they give me about an inch and a half of sock above my Ahnu hikers, and about 2 inches above my Keen Pyrenees Hiker. Keeping cool hiking in the deep south in mid-summer is majorly important to me, and the somewhat reduced height means cooler leg! I ordered the small because I have strangely short yet wide feet. Though my shoe size is normally a 7-7.5, these socks fit PERFECT in the small! I'm not suggesting they run large, but rather they fit my unusual foot. They are well-constructed. I'm sure they will last for many years of abuse just as my other Bridgedale's have!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crispy from Baltimore on Monday, June 15, 2015
    These worked our perfect for my 11 year old daughter who wears a size 7 in women's. She is required to wear wool boot socks with her uniform. Try finding boot socks for an 11 year old girl were the heal is not half way up her ankle! These did the job perfect. 10 mile hike through creeks and streams were no match for these! She said her feet where "fine" no blisters mentioned. I bought a 2nd pair as a back up. They washed great, hung them to dry, they did not stretch out of shape like some other wool socks have done...I see alot of wearing for these, as long as she does not grow out of them first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaulB from Sydney, Australia on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I recently purchased these and use them for walking and skiing. There are good quality and warm for winter use. Please note that they are not 100% wool, but that is expected for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Battle Creek on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I have both colors. Great quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 489 »
  • 11-20 of 4887 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;