Bridgedale of Ireland believes socks make a critical difference in your outdoor endeavors. Using state-of-the-art machinery, Bridgedale knits specific areas of padding, reinforcement and yarn blends to suit specific athletic pursuits. Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and sliding, while remaining upright inside your boots and shoes. And because your feet sweat more than any other part of your body (apart from head and hands), Bridgedale places a venting system at the bridge of virtually every ... Learn more about BridgedaleBridgedale sock. Forward flex technology prevents bunching while reinforced heels and toes prevent blisters. Once you experience the dedicated science behind every Bridgedale sock, you'll never want another brand inside your running shoes, ski boots, or hiking shoes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4617 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 462 »
  • 11-20 of 4617 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montesa_VR from Minnesota on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Very comfortable and survive laundering. I'll be buying more of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper 1 from California on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    It's almost impossible to find decent socks with no ( 0, zip, nil, none, not 1%, not any) elastic. These are a good fit & don't cut off circulation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from MN on Monday, August 25, 2014
    My feet like these socks. They are comfy and keep them dry and pounding the concrete in boots like I do, if something makes the feet feel better you go with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasscat from Illinois on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Fun colors with CoolMax for all day wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tecnica from East Coast on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Trendy socks that fit like bike socks. They run small and have padding on the sole and heel for cycle sports. The flourescent green could be addictive in a thicker sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baja Bert from San Diego on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    These socks are not too thick and not too thin...they are just right for a day hike. Don't know that I would use them for backpacking (not thick enough) but they fit great and are very nice quality. The only thing I can find that might qualify them as "seconds" is the fact that they are sized large but the sock says XL on the bottom. Odd, but no one is going to look at the bottom of my feet...the socks are otherwise top quality!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mike from up north on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I'm on my feet a lot, in boots, on concrete in boiler rooms and my feet feel better wearing these.
    I don't know why and mostly don't care but my feet stay dry and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Great socks, but one pair should have never been shipped -- they were obviously full of pulls and runs; one sock had a hole. STP replaced, but I had to go to the trouble to print out return labels, pack and take to UPS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Great socks, but one pair should have never been shipped -- they were obviously full of pulls and runs. STP replaced, but I had to go to the trouble to print out return labels, pack and take to UPS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TradBetty from Seattle on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Bridgedale socks are the BEST sock on the market. They will outlast all the other brands and make SmartWool socks look not so smart! I've hiked in these socks a few times, and they are very good. Good why, because my feet were never too hot, nor too cold and no blisters. I bought these to replace a pair of Bridgedale socks I've had for 8 years. I hike most weekends from 10-30 miles, so I can wear out socks quickly, but not the Bridgedale socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 462 »
  • 11-20 of 4617 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;