From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Bridgedale 4.346365 5 4911 reviews
1 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 492 »
  • 11-20 of 4911 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kh from mi on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    we like this product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KoolDoggz from NEPA on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    THESE SOCKS ARE SUPER COMFY, SLEEK, AND GIVE LOTS OF CONTROL. NICE DESIGN TOO !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justvideo from Kentucky on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    I wear them to work where I stand/walk 5-6 hours. These keep my feet from sweating and have good cushioning. I could not see what rated them as 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger S from SW Michigan on Monday, July 20, 2015
    These are very comfortable and durable socks. I chose them (again) because they don't have any wool. They last for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    So nice and smooth. Soft. No blisters with these babies. I like how smooth they are on the outside, it makes it easier to put on boots or snug slip ons. I might even try them inside out. Washed and dried on low inside out as I do all my high quality wool socks. So far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jefferson from VA on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Superior product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO_OG from Colorado on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    I have been out hiking in these socks multiple times now. They are a great thin hiking sock--just what I was looking for to use with a certain pair of shoes. Nice and thin with some good added cushions in jut the right places.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jackrabbit from WI on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    Soft and stretchy, solid. They stay up fine without being uncomfortably tight. We could not find any flaws, though I can't speak to their durability yet, Note the sole area is thicker to provide cushion. Nice, but not for anyone needing thin dress "lightweight" socks. Excellent everyday sock, weekends or not!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Arizona on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I bought 2 pair as part of an earlier order. The fit was good, and the light weight & breathability in Phoenix, is a big plus! Saw them on sale & bought several more pairs. I do not remember seeing anything about them being 2nds. Even on sale, they're not cheap, but the later order included very poor finish work. Bad seems. I'm recovering from a foot injury & need light socks, or I would have sent them back. The second batch was really not 1st rate quality at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megatron from Colorado on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I have smallish feet and these socks fit! Not too hot, not too high, not too big. I'm feeling like the Outdoorsy Cinderella-it fits my foot prince charming!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 492 »
  • 11-20 of 4911 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;