From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 482 »
  • 11-20 of 4820 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alessandra from North West US on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    These socks are so soft and warm. I love them. I should have bought one more pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    These are alright, but even at the sub 4 dollar price I got them at I won't be buying them again. The fact that they are seconds is fine, if it weren't for the inspections stickers that come on them I wouldn't have noticed most of the flaws, but they just don't stay up. I'll pay the extra few dollars for smartwool over bridgedale, not a fan of this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris in C-Falls from NW Montana on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    I've been buying Bridgedale socks for 15 years now exclusively, due their excellent comfort, performance, and durability, and these are on par with one exception. The tops are not closely knitted, which leads to premature fraying. Otherwise, these are basic, very well made, no frills knee socks that are great for a variety of cold weather activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iphigenia from the gym on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    A nice cushioned sock that stays on my foot and doesn't give me blisters. Good buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blackslippers from Michigan on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    These are comfortable socks and wash up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genelief from Texas on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    I hadn't tried Bridgedale brand socks before, but they hold their own. Very comfortable, made to stay on the foot comfortably without being at all restrictive. Warm, lots of cushion for a hiking sock, breathable. Definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genelief from Texas on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    Great material, thin, light. Perfect liner sock with no cushion, stay cool. Also good to wear by themselves for a summer sock or dress shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana H. from Boston on Friday, April 3, 2015
    These are super high-quality socks. The fit and comfort are superb and the extra cushioning in the heel and forefoot is just the right amount to make the socks more comfortable without making the sock too bulky. All of the Bridgedale socks I have, including these, hold up to heavy hiking and day-to-day use without issue - their durability is top notch. The retail price on these is ridiculous but the sale price on STP puts them in reach of just about everybody and I am at a loss to find the flaws that make them seconds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois bargain hunter from Illinois on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    Sizing on website was different than on packaging (at least when I ordered). For size 7, medium is the correct size. Great socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaughtman from Alabama on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    I ordered these socks thinking I could use them as dress and casual socks. They are a little thick to fit in dress shoes, but appear that they will be great for boot wear, winter/fall wear with jeans, etc. Just not the dressy style I thought.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 482 »
  • 11-20 of 4820 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;