Bridgedale of Ireland believes socks make a critical difference in your outdoor endeavors. Using state-of-the-art machinery, Bridgedale knits specific areas of padding, reinforcement and yarn blends to suit specific athletic pursuits. Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and sliding, while remaining upright inside your boots and shoes. And because your feet sweat more than any other part of your body (apart from head and hands), Bridgedale places a venting system at the bridge of virtually every ... Learn more about BridgedaleBridgedale sock. Forward flex technology prevents bunching while reinforced heels and toes prevent blisters. Once you experience the dedicated science behind every Bridgedale sock, you'll never want another brand inside your running shoes, ski boots, or hiking shoes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4536 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 454 »
  • 21-30 of 4536 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nain from Ny on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Very warm and cozy socks. Doesn't sting.
  • Reviewed by August from SC on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Plush terry cushion on the sole was an added benefit for comfort
  • Reviewed by Northern Colorado outdoor person from Colorado on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    I love these socks. I used them on a snowmobile trip, and they kept my feet quite warm. Also, they don't slide down like the shorter versions.
  • Reviewed by Beth from Ontario, Canada on Friday, February 28, 2014
    The pattern on these socks is very nice but that's the only positive for me. I got these in a size large and they're way too small for my size 10 feet (didn't notice a size chart).
  • Reviewed by James from Chicago on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I'm a shoe size 8/9 and these fit great. a bit taller than normal socks
  • Reviewed by BlondeOnTour from Wisconsin on Monday, February 24, 2014
    When I first opened the package of these the feel of the sock was strange, never felt socks like this before. They said they were made in South Africa? I'm guessing it was the nylon I was feeling. I decided to give them a try and was surprise to have no issues with them. The terry cushion foot bed's are great and they launder well. I was concerned they my feet were going to sweat, but didn't notice anything odd.
  • Reviewed by Cozy Feet from Oregon on Monday, February 24, 2014
    These socks are very warm, fit well, and last much longer than other brands' socks. My fav.
  • Reviewed by SC Explorer from North Carolina on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Bought these for 3 day hiking outing in the NC mountains. These socks with my Hi-Tec Oakhurst Hiking boots were a great combination. Both were broken in on the same day. The socks felt lightweight, soft and airy. You really didn't know you had them on. They kept my feet comfortable and very well padded and didn't sweat or smell. Very please with my purchase and will purchase this brand again.
  • Reviewed by Kaite from Washington on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    Just got these and I really like them. Great fit. Soft warm wool, nice soft, cushioning. Haven't actually tried them on a hike yet, I'm a little concerned that the seam along the toes might cause some rubbing. After I try them on a hike I may have to adjust my rating based on whether or not that really occurs. However, even if that happens and I don't end up using these as hiking socks, I'm perfectly happy with them just for general use.
  • Reviewed by curlygirl from dixie,WA on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    these socks could use some improvement. they are not very stretchy and tight to get on. I would not recommend them to someone with high arch or thicker ankles. they would bind. I have medium wide feet and semi-high arch and thinner ankles and they are tight to get on. Nice color however.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 454 »
  • 21-30 of 4536 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;