From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 486 »
  • 21-30 of 4852 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Ca on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    My sister does overnight back pack carry all your stuff trips. Crazy to me but I can see the need for good socks that don't rub or cause blisters & the help support the feet. She liked the socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s from az on Monday, April 27, 2015
    My husband is liking the extra cushion in these and that they seem to stay in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Court in the Canoe from the Ozarks on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    They are thicker than I expected. Comfortable. I wore them on a 20 mile bike ride today (60 degrees). Kept my feet dry and not too warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wears them at work from Southwest Virginia on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    Mid weight with good cushion. Nice wool blend. They sit slightly lower on the calf than most crew socks. I like them a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobupnorth from Northern Lower MI on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Good quality socks for work and play.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mauidiver from Tx on Friday, April 24, 2015
    Well, in hopes of a good deal, disappointed in the sock. Sock falls down in about 4 steps which is irritating, it has a weird thread on top of sock which feels like it might be there for extra support? Have no idea, what the purpose is. I want to send back but already wore socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy hands from Michigan on Monday, April 20, 2015
    This is the first pair of Bridgedale socks I have tried, and it won't be my last. SmartWool have been my go-to socks, but these are my new favorite warm weather socks. There is the perfect amount of toe room, the tops stay in place without being too tight and the padding and ventilation make for very happy feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishski from Utah mnts. on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Loves these socks, will buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reinier from Rotterdam, The Netherlands on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    I ordered and received 6 pairs of these socks and encountered 3 problems:

    1) There was a sticker on the labels of the socks stating "Slightly Imperfect". When ordering these socks this was in no way pointed out to me.
    2) One of the blue pairs was not of the size Large, although it said so on the label. It was substantially smaller than the other 5 pairs.
    3) One of the red pairs was not 'slightly imperfect', but had severe damage on the rims of both socks.

    I was reimbursed for these last two pairs and the others seem to be okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkin from CA on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These are a perfect light weight - the 3rd pair I've purchased. In this pair, the leg of one sock was 2" longer than the other; its foot was 1" longer than the other. A bit strange. But the fabric is so light, it didn't bunch uncomfortably in the shoe, so I'll keep them and wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 486 »
  • 21-30 of 4852 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;