Bridgedale of Ireland believes socks make a critical difference in your outdoor endeavors. Using state-of-the-art machinery, Bridgedale knits specific areas of padding, reinforcement and yarn blends to suit specific athletic pursuits. Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and sliding, while remaining upright inside your boots and shoes. And because your feet sweat more than any other part of your body (apart from head and hands), Bridgedale places a venting system at the bridge of virtually every ... Learn more about BridgedaleBridgedale sock. Forward flex technology prevents bunching while reinforced heels and toes prevent blisters. Once you experience the dedicated science behind every Bridgedale sock, you'll never want another brand inside your running shoes, ski boots, or hiking shoes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4607 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 461 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4607 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KTPOO from Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii on Wednesday, June 11, 2008
    It's hot here and even on a daily walk I have to use shoes with good ankle support - these socks aren't too bulky but wick well and keep my old feet well protected!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDH from South Bend, IN on Tuesday, June 10, 2008
    Good for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jcoleman from Houston, Texas on Tuesday, June 10, 2008
    Used for mountain day hikes.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Day hikes, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddler from Northfield,MN on Monday, June 9, 2008
    Extremely comfortable with excellent ventilation. Aside from the almost camo-like design these socks are up to the Bridgedale standard which has always been the best outdoor socks.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Cycling, Paddling
    • Cons: Kinda funny looking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Workhorse from New York, NY on Thursday, June 5, 2008
    OK - I am NOT a sock connoisseur. I've spent my life in dime store ($ store?) socks, wondering why anyone would ever spend more for a pair of socks. Now I know. These are INCREDIBLY COMFORTABLE! Thick and cushy, but cool and dry, and I can't feel the seams, so no more blisters where the seams rub. I can't compare to other pricey socks - I went for the CoolMax because I liked it in other products and I'm glad I did!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from Wilmington, DE on Thursday, June 5, 2008
    Never going back to cotton socks.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Wollongong, Australia on Thursday, June 5, 2008
    extremely warm and nice looking socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Syracuse, NY on Wednesday, June 4, 2008
    Easy on feet in daily walk.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natasha, the skier from Franktown, CO on Wednesday, June 4, 2008
    The top cuff stays up without binding, they are the best I've found
    • Best Uses: Backcountry skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Perfect snug fit, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kan from Marietta, GA on Wednesday, June 4, 2008
    Very thick and warm.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 461 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4607 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;