From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4639 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 464 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4639 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Nick from Mid Coast Maine on Friday, June 27, 2008
    Love how the socks feel and how they perform. Some people may find the price a bit high, but they're worth it. There's some shedding and pilling but that doesn't affect the comfort -- we'll have to wait and see if these socks hold up and wear as well as Bridgedale is famous for.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Durability TBD, Price a bit stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Stay up without binding
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mustang from Orange VT on Thursday, June 26, 2008
    These are great socks at a fantastic price!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargainhunter from New Jersey on Thursday, June 26, 2008
    I just took 2 pairs of these with me on a several-day trek to the White Mountains with long hikes in pouring rain. My feet stayed warm and comfortable despite the nasty conditions.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Hiking and backpacking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Lake Villa, IL on Thursday, June 26, 2008
    The color was darker than I would like.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keaton from Durango, CO on Thursday, June 26, 2008
    Didn't have them long enough to see how they'll hold up, but they are very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Team Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 25, 2008
    I am on my feet a lot for work so I wear socks that are supportive, have good cushioning, and wick away sweat. These socks hit all three plus they look great!
    I wear these socks to work and on the weekends with athletic shoes or casual leather shoes.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, On my feet a lot
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft, Supportive fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csmith102008 from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, June 25, 2008
    These socks are what all socks should be like. I will turn my whole sock wardrobe into these socks alone. You won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mouman from twin cities mn on Tuesday, June 24, 2008
    Can't beat the Comfort
    • Best Uses: Biking, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAW from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, June 24, 2008
    well made comfortable socks- when you need a pair for hiking/long day of walking, Bridgedale is one of my top choices. Worth the extra money for quality goods.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samiam from NW WA on Monday, June 23, 2008
    This is a great sock. Comfortable for everyday use but also durable for athletics.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 464 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4639 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;