From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Bridgedale 4.346435 5 4910 reviews
1 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 492 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4911 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Milford, DE on Saturday, November 29, 2008
    Too small. Sizing not accurate. Fabric appears flimsy. Probably won't last two years.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable, Wears Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krashen from Durango, CO on Friday, November 28, 2008
    You never can have enough wool sock.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy of the Lake from Wedowee, AL on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Overall one of the best socks ever. If I am not wearing Thorlos, I am wearing these. These are my fourth pair bought from STP, and I will buy more, still.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Czkat from New York City on Friday, November 28, 2008
    I go to the gym everyday and was looking for a pair of socks to wear for warmth and wicking. I read so much about the "new wool" being processed to be non itching so I gave these socks a try..I have a sensitivity to wool. Unfortunately these socks did not work for me.
    • Cons: Itchy, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NOLA from New Orleans,La on Friday, November 28, 2008
    These socks has extra material on the foot area. Tese socks asure you warm. You are note to wear them with your regular shoes/tennis.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Mountaineering
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klsflyer from Louisville, KY on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Great value. I train and compete in trail races and love these socks. They stay put and regardless of weather/wetness stay put on my feet. 20 mile runs with no blistering.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NPJazzi from Illinois on Friday, November 28, 2008
    You will not want to take this sock off. It's
    just that comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from York, Pa on Friday, November 28, 2008
    I normally wear a large in a sock. This is a large and is much longer that a normal large. Order a smaller taht normal size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanuts from Victorville,CA on Friday, November 28, 2008
    I bought 3 pr of these socks for winter, at home. I get cold on my feet and legs first, which causes me to turn up the heat. I heat 2000 sq ft so my feet and legs are comfortable, hhhmmm. I also become tired of heat pouring out from overhead which then makes me too hot on the rest of my body. The socks are my solution for comfort and warmth plus lower heating bills. Putting them on the first time, I felt such softness, no itch. My legs nor feet ever feel to hot or sweaty, they are providing the warmth I want yet I'm not even aware that I'm wearing them. My feet feel sooo good while I have the socks on. They give support in the arch and the feet are padded a bit. These are well made, obviously a very high quality sock. Though I don't hit the slopes, I can see that these socks would likely make boots for skiing or snowboarding much more comfortable with the extra padding at the shin. Do yourself a favor by buying yourself a high quality product at an excellent, affordable price. They will make you feel sassy with the nice bright colors.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good material, Soft, Supportive, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juana216 from Tucson, AZ on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Liked the colors and pattern. Very nice socks.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 492 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4911 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;