From rocky hiking trails to powdery ski slopes, Bridgedale of Ireland believes that well-designed, high-quality socks are crucial for all outdoor endeavors, which is why Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and stay upright inside your boots. Because your feet sweat more than almost any other part of your body, Bridgedale places a special venting zone at the bridge of many socks to enhance breathability. For added comfort, forward flex technology prevents bunching, along with reinforced heels and toes for added durabilit ... Learn more about Bridgedaley. Once you’ve experience the high-tech design and premium materials behind every pair of Bridgedale socks, you might not want to wear anything else. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4746 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 475 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4746 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by House3 from Wyoming on Friday, November 07, 2008
    I got these for my son...he uses them as slippers. I'm glad they are good quality so he'll be able to use them for snowboarding too.
    They are soft enough...not cashmere by any means.
    Overall very happy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dirtgirl from Astoria, Oregon on Friday, November 07, 2008
    I consistently buy Bridgedale socks for their quality, softness, durability and appearance.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Arty, Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Enough, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country lady from Yacolt, WA on Friday, November 07, 2008
    I think these will be very comfortable and warm for my mother who is 95. They won't constrict her blood flow to her feet, I don't think.
    • Describe Yourself: Frequent Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by randomhiker from Houston, Texas on Friday, November 07, 2008
    Good for hiking or running. Very durable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Bouncewell from IL on Friday, November 07, 2008
    I will be buying these again.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushy, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by manwith noname from my computer on Friday, November 07, 2008
    Nice lightweight running sock, but cut a wee bit small. I bought 2 pair and they both get pulled down by my shoes.
    Just not quite long enough.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rem1017 from Salt Lake City, UT on Friday, November 07, 2008
    GReat socks, I am using them for everything from skiing and running to everyday wear. Comfortable and fit well. This is not the first time I have bought these same socks, and I would buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Daily Use, Hiking, Mountaineering, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Reviewed by Happy Toes from Up North on Thursday, October 23, 2008
    I am normally a SmartWool girl, and Bridgedale is ALMOST as good as them. These socks feel a little small (I ordered medium and am a size 8), but seemed to stretch out and conformed to my feet after wearing a full day. They are comfortable, basic socks. If I can't find SmartWool, then I'd order Bridgedale again. They are a close runner up in my book!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by kimi from Washinton, D.C. on Saturday, October 18, 2008
    I really like these because they aren't too tight - usually these types of socks have a touch too much support that starts to hurt my feet after 6-8 hours, these were on over 12 hours and my feet were still dry and felt fantastic! They are worth the price. Good padding in the correct spots, too.
    • Best Uses: Hiking walking running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dry Easily, Durable, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by James from Annapolis, MD on Thursday, October 09, 2008
    These are brand new to me so I don't have a long-term review to give. Very lightweight, and cut low. Plenty of padding in the places needed most. These do not have the "sturdy" feel of a Smartwool product, but are very comfortable so far. Easily better then any cotten sock with a trendy logo. If you can't find a deal on a similar Smartwool, this is the best option.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Casual
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 475 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4746 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;