Bridgedale of Ireland believes socks make a critical difference in your outdoor endeavors. Using state-of-the-art machinery, Bridgedale knits specific areas of padding, reinforcement and yarn blends to suit specific athletic pursuits. Bridgedale socks are engineered to reduce unwanted friction and sliding, while remaining upright inside your boots and shoes. And because your feet sweat more than any other part of your body (apart from head and hands), Bridgedale places a venting system at the bridge of virtually every ... Learn more about BridgedaleBridgedale sock. Forward flex technology prevents bunching while reinforced heels and toes prevent blisters. Once you experience the dedicated science behind every Bridgedale sock, you'll never want another brand inside your running shoes, ski boots, or hiking shoes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4619 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 462 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4619 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sierra Freak from Jacksonville, FL on Thursday, June 19, 2008
    My son has worn a pair of these socks for years. He's outgrown them, so I'll get more.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, playing, hiking
    • Describe Yourself: active little boy
    • Pros: Durable, Great Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenjeens from Nipomo, CA on Thursday, June 19, 2008
    To soon to tell, but looks like they'll outlast the smartwools that were similar.
    • Best Uses: Construction, Daily Use
    • Cons: to soon to tell
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeerChaser from CSRA on Wednesday, June 18, 2008
    Comfy, cool, and breathable. Doesn't get much better than this for South Carolina summers. Stays put and wicks away moisture - the best sock I have purchased in years.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeerChaser from CSRA on Wednesday, June 18, 2008
    I work outdoors as a wildlife researcher in South Carolina, and it is a challenge to find good quality socks that keep my size 6 feet comfortable and cool. These are the best I have found! They are strechy enough to allow freedom of movement without bunching up or falling down. They wick moisture well and provide enough padding to keep my feet going all day. I can't really think of any drawbacks! I should have bought a few more pairs.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wsg from DFW, TX on Wednesday, June 18, 2008
    Worked with trail shoes. Son loves these.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Trail
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamie in VT from Montpelier, Vt on Tuesday, June 17, 2008
    This sock is made for sports like soccer and rugby. My son wants to wear only these for his games.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Under boots
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Durable, Padded in the right place
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento , california on Monday, June 16, 2008
    these socks actually do cushion the impact of running on my feet! i have no way to evaluate durability since i have not owned them long enough but so far they are fine.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Travelers from Pembroke Pines, Florida on Saturday, June 14, 2008
    Love the Coolmax - feet stayed dry during our safari. Now we're using them at home here in Florida - where it is quite humid & warm.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara DownToEarth from Cameron, TX on Friday, June 13, 2008
    Great cushioning and very fluffy. They work well inside my work boots
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from MN on Thursday, June 12, 2008
    Used in the BWCA while treking through water. Great support. Kept rocks/pebbles from irritating my feet.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 416 ... 462 »
  • 4151-4160 of 4619 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;