Briggs & Riley luggage and suitcases are built for adventures near and far, with quality features and tough materials that can take on the most challenging business, adventure or commuting trips. Briggs & Riley creates intelligent designs for each Briggs & Riley luggage piece, and the Briggs & Riley name is your assurance that your luggage will not let you down. Briggs & Riley luggage is specialized to address the needs of different travelers, as well as different traveling styles: frequent ... Learn more about Briggs & Riley flyers, leisure travelers, adventure seekers, traditional professionals and the new generation of information-age professionals. Each Briggs & Riley bag, laptop case, rolling duffel and carry-on luggage piece was created to be the best, and to get you where you’re going, comfortably. Whether you are a globe-trotting frequent flyer logging 200k miles a year, or a once-a-year traveler on holiday, Briggs & Riley luggage offers the durability and quality that is the mark of a true value. ... Less
Average Rating based on 175 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from New Mexico on Monday, July 07, 2014
    I bought this for our Microsoft Surface and it works great! Perfect size, lots of pockets. Much better price at Sierra Trading Post than at high-end retailers. Don't hesitate to purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hippy Dave from Utah on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    High quality, great construction, nice shoulder straps. Perfect for minimalist travelers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sahni from Texas on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Didnot last long. I wrote to Briggs and Rileys and all in vain. please steer clear of this bag. Brand did not live upto its reputation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cordell from Oregon on Monday, May 26, 2014
    This pack is certainly high quality. This past week i was able to review Tumi, Victronix and Samsonite Computer back pack and this is definitely in that league at a really decent price. This bag will hold a 17" laptop with room to spare. It is a little larger than i wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I appreciate the fact that there was some thought put into the organization of this briefcase. Each pocket and nook as a usable purpose and the lightness of the case allows me to carry my 13" laptop far and wide without my shoulders getting tired.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esylvie from chicago on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    This bag is really pretty and well made. It has lots of organizing pockets which is an asset in most cases (can be too many pockets if you dont need to keep all your stuff separated... read the specs carefully)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ Lilly from Paradise Valley, AZ on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Briggs & Riley gets 5 stars for construction and design and zero stars for quality control .. . . the Briggs & Riley products, as I understand it, are sent directly from Briggs rather than from STP and Briggs sent a Transcend Duffle rather than the Baseline Duffle that was advertised - the 2 are not similar. I returned it - STP customer service was excellent as always, but I really wanted that Baseline duffle which is now sold out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyN from Indianapolis on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    This piece of luggage comes from the Transend Collection (NOT the Baseline - like advertised), but it has the prettiest red sheen and to my surprise is very, very, deep. I have not used it yet but I am a heavy packer and this suitcase should hold all of my shoes and clothes for a weeks vacation very easily. It seems relatively light, despite how big it is. I am excited because I have NEVER seen a piece of luggage that was so deep and I think that makes my purchase very worth while.

    If I had a complaint (and this is minor compared to the positives), the only complaint I would make would be that the additional compartment which is separated from the larger section (recommended for shoes or to separate items) is on top (not on the bottom like in the Baseline Collection) and also that it is not a spinner. Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase and for the price, would recommend its purchase to everyone who wants a bag to check. Get a Briggs and Riley if you can - it is the only luggage company that will fix/replace your luggage if there is damage.
  • Reviewed by BPD from Virginia on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Nobody has a better warranty that Briggs & Riley, period. I have several B-R bags and have had to have them repaired before. Guaranteed for life, period!
    I wanted to replace an old travel pack (no longer made) and will be happy to try this out. It is much lighter weight than most B-R products, but that is a good thing! The only thing they might have added is larger side pockets (pockets that stick out farther): as designed, it is very sleek, but there is only room for a paperback or a few letters in the side pocket.
    When it's on sale like this, it is a fantastic deal!
  • Reviewed by let it snow from california on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I am a big fan of B&R -- well-made, tough, and well-designed. all with an amazing warranty. I bought this bag based on the description of a 'garment-securing panel', but discovered that there is just a big zippered pocket on the inside lid of the suitcase, not an actual tri-fold suiter. it's still a great bag, but just limited for beach trips.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;