Brooks Adrenaline ASR Gore-Tex® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. All-season, go-anywhere running is the name of your game, so play hard with Brooks' Adrenaline ASR trail running shoes. They feature a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane for the best protection on trail or off, and stabilizing, ground-gripping components to keep you at peak performance.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Scott_runs from Boston on Monday, January 20, 2014
    If you run in the "regular" Adrenalines, you will love the Gore-Tex version. They obviously don't breathe as well as the non Gore-Tex version so running in warmer weather may prove a bit uncomfortable. That said they're great in the colder weather and will keep your feet warm and dry through snow, slush and lighter rain. I have two pairs in use currently - one for daily commuting which involves a modest mile run to the train and back and walking around the city to the office, and another pair for longer runs in inclement weather.
  • Reviewed by Rustyman from Fort Wayne, Indiana on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I purchased these waterproof running shoes for rainy days and they have performed as expected. Nice looking shoes and they are comfortable.
  • Reviewed by nate from colorado on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    lightweight waterproof and a good fit. couldnt be happier
  • Reviewed by Jim the walker from Portland on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Not the support I was expecting. Shoes are however very comfortable. Colors are also brighter than the pictures show - was hoping for a more subdued look.
  • Reviewed by SloopDog from Blue Ridge on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Great shoe out of the box. Comfort and trail bite are excellent.
  • Reviewed by Massachusetts Hiker from Massachusetts on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    These are lightweight waterproof shoes with good support. The toe box is very snug for a medium designation. Several reviewers questioned the sizing and suggested ordering 1/2 inch larger shoes. I did not do that and have no problems with fit, though I use very thin socks in these shoes. I do a lot of walking on hard floor, climb a lot of stairs, and do a lot of hiking in the woods. These are very good shoes for these uses.
  • Reviewed by MountainView from Boston, MA on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Bought these, as well as the Brooks Ghost, as a gift for my husband. He likes the Ghost, but stated that he found these to be even more comfortable. He has narrow feet and slightly pronates. He usually wears a 9.5 in Brooks, and the same is true with this style.
  • Reviewed by AZmark from Arizona on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    These shoes fit perfectly right out of the box. No break in required. Very comfortable. Great buy. Super value.
  • Reviewed by Walkin on Sunshine from Oklahoma on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    Hands down the best shoe ever! I trail walk 40 miles a week in all types os weather. The Brooks gore tex hold up to the trail, the weather, and the wear!
  • Reviewed by Yellowstone hiker from Montana on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    Good fit and light weight feel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.