Customer Reviews Of:
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 10 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The cornerstone of Brooks' Adrenaline line is a perfect fit and support to match -- and that's exactly what you'll find in Adrenaline GTS 10 running shoes, along with ample cushion and pronation control.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Asheville on Friday, April 29, 2011
    GReat fit/pronation control.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from Las Cruces, NM on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    Sometimes I've noticed with Brooks shoes that the 7 1/2 I order will fit perfectly one time and the next time I order the shoe it is too big. The shoes are not always the same size.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Baltimore on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    These adrenalines ran slightly larger than the last version I ordered. I normally wear a size 6.5 to 7 shoe, so I purchased a size 7.5 adrenaline. I can still run comfortably in them, so I am satisfied.
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catmando from Bloomington, IN on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    Work in a busy ER doing 12 hour shifts and able to put these on and go; I do have pronation issues and these are really good for that; also wore them shopping and taking the dog to the state park; perfect. I do not run, so unsure how they function in that use. Ordering one to two more pair
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from NYC on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    This is the third generation GTS model that my girlfriend has used, the last 2 purchased through STP. Avid runner, she did 6 13.1 events last year and this pair will be doing a marathon in May.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jodielynn from Columbia, MO on Sunday, April 17, 2011
    Running for weight loss and these shoes are great to support my heavy self as I run.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hockey chick from Whitefish MT on Saturday, April 16, 2011
    Great lightweight running shoe.
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AS from Berkeley CA on Monday, April 11, 2011
    Feel great on my feet
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running nurse from Illinois on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    The uppers weren't cushioned enough, as well as the sole of the shoe. I have long narrow flat feet and they just didn't offer enough support for me--I know when I first put on a shoe if it is right, and this wasn't it.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaos from Oakland, CA on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    This pair of shoes were too soft and had no support and the backs were broken down as if worn before. I've used these shoes before and found them terrific.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 6